All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
New Arrival

A Curse of Gold

Hardback|Sep 2020
Product Rating: 0

$24.99

: Curses and queens. Pirates and kings. Gods and magic. This highly anticipated sequel to Annie Sullivan's enchanting A Touch of Gold , the story of the daughter King Midas turned to gold, is the gripping crescendo to this sweeping...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $12.99

In Stock
21 available

Expected to ship within 11 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

New ArrivaleBook
A Curse of Gold eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Tiger Queen Hardback
Tiger Queen
Hardback
No rating
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
eBook
A Touch of Gold eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
eBook
Tiger Queen eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Freaky in Fresno Hardback
$43.99
$43.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Twin Daggers eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Court of Swans (A Dericoot Tale Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
The Silent Songbird (#07 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$18.39
$22.99
$18.39
$22.99
in stock

:
Curses and queens. Pirates and kings. Gods and magic. This highly anticipated sequel to Annie Sullivan's enchanting A Touch of Gold, the story of the daughter King Midas turned to gold, is the gripping crescendo to this sweeping fantasy adventure. The final saga of a cursed queen, a vengeful Greek god, and a dazzling kingdom in the balance.


After barely surviving thieving, bloodthirsty pirates and a harrowing quest at sea to retrieve her stolen treasure, Kora finds readjusting to palace life just as deadly. Kora's people openly turn against her, threatening her overthrow as heir to the throne-a cursed queen who has angered Dionysus. When Dionysus puts out a challenge to kill the girl with the golden touch and burn down her kingdom, it's not just her future on the throne in danger. Kora's life and entire kingdom are now on contract.


As bold and brave as ever, Kora sets out to find Dionysus, the very person who is trying to kill her, on the mysterious disappearing island of Jipper. Kora has no other choice. If she wants to save her kingdom and have any chance at reversing her father's curse, she will have to enter into a deadly game with Dionysus, the greatest trickster the world, or the underworld, has ever seen.


A Curse of Gold:

Is the highly-anticipated sequel to A Touch of Gold by author Annie Sullivan Is an enchanting and captivating fantasy adventure/fairy tale retelling, perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Cinder Is told from the perspective of Kora, King Midas's daughter and a strong female protagonist Features a beautifully decorated cover Will have strong appeal to readers ages 13 & up

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 561136
  • Product Code 9780310768319
  • ISBN 0310768314
  • EAN 9780310768319
  • UPC 025986768317
  • Pages 352
  • Department Children / Young Adults
  • Category Youth
  • Sub-Category Fiction/novels
  • Publisher Blink
  • Publication Date Sep 2020
  • Sales Rank 13240
  • Dimensions 212 x 139 x 33mm

Annie Sullivan

Annie Sullivan grew up in Indianapolis, Indiana. She received her Masters degree in Creative Writing from Butler University. She loves fairytales, everything Jane Austen, and traveling. Her wanderlust has taken her to every continent, where she's walked on the Great Wall of China, found four-leaf clovers in Ireland, waddled with penguins in Antarctica, and cage dived with great white sharks in South Africa. You can follow her adventures on Twitter (@annsulliva) or on her blog: anniesullivanauthor.wordpress.com.

Bestsellers in Youth

Rise of the Fallen (#02 in Wars Of The Realm Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Cascade (#02 in River Of Time Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
The Silent Songbird (#07 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$18.39
$22.99
$18.39
$22.99
in stock
The Princess Spy (#05 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
Clinging to Rainbows (#05 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
The Golden Braid (#06 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Piper's Pursuit (#10 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
Australian Author
Forgiving Sky (#06 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Waterfall (#01 in River Of Time Series) Paperback
$28.99
$28.99
in stock