FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS

A Curse of Gold

Hardback|Sep 2020
Product Rating: 0

$27.99

: Curses and queens. Pirates and kings. Gods and magic. This highly anticipated sequel to Annie Sullivan's enchanting A Touch of Gold , the story of the daughter King Midas turned to gold, is the gripping crescendo to this sweeping...


Pre-Order
Expected to ship September 2020 from Australia.

Expected to ship September 2020 from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

A Touch of Gold Hardback
$15.99
$15.99
in stock
Tiger Queen Hardback
Tiger Queen
Hardback
No rating
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
eBook
A Touch of Gold eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Tiger Queen eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Toward a Secret Sky Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
The Lost Girl of Astor Street Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
The Thing With Feathers Hardback
The Thing With Feathers
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
Within These Lines Hardback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
The Silence Between Us Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock

:
Curses and queens. Pirates and kings. Gods and magic. This highly anticipated sequel to Annie Sullivan's enchanting A Touch of Gold, the story of the daughter King Midas turned to gold, is the gripping crescendo to this sweeping fantasy adventure. The final saga of a cursed queen, a vengeful Greek god, and a dazzling kingdom in the balance.


After barely surviving thieving, bloodthirsty pirates and a harrowing quest at sea to retrieve her stolen treasure, Kora finds readjusting to palace life just as deadly. Kora's people openly turn against her, threatening her overthrow as heir to the throne-a cursed queen who has angered Dionysus. When Dionysus puts out a challenge to kill the girl with the golden touch and burn down her kingdom, it's not just her future on the throne in danger. Kora's life and entire kingdom are now on contract.


As bold and brave as ever, Kora sets out to find Dionysus, the very person who is trying to kill her, on the mysterious disappearing island of Jipper. Kora has no other choice. If she wants to save her kingdom and have any chance at reversing her father's curse, she will have to enter into a deadly game with Dionysus, the greatest trickster the world, or the underworld, has ever seen.


A Curse of Gold:

Is the highly-anticipated sequel to A Touch of Gold by author Annie Sullivan Is an enchanting and captivating fantasy adventure/fairy tale retelling, perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Cinder Is told from the perspective of Kora, King Midas's daughter and a strong female protagonist Features a beautifully decorated cover Will have strong appeal to readers ages 13 & up

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Annie Sullivan

Annie Sullivan grew up in Indianapolis, Indiana. She received her Masters degree in Creative Writing from Butler University. She loves fairytales, everything Jane Austen, and traveling. Her wanderlust has taken her to every continent, where she's walked on the Great Wall of China, found four-leaf clovers in Ireland, waddled with penguins in Antarctica, and cage dived with great white sharks in South Africa. You can follow her adventures on Twitter (@annsulliva) or on her blog: anniesullivanauthor.wordpress.com.

Bestsellers in Youth

Chaos (#04 in Lost Book Series) Paperback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
The Captive Maiden (#04 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Christy Miller Collection Volume 1 (Christy Miller Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
The Merchant's Daughter (#02 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Christy Miller Collection Volume 3 Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Midnight Rescue (#04 in Christy Of Cutter Gap Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
The Light of the Last (#03 in Wars Of The Realm Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
The Healer's Apprentice (#01 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Liberator (#04 in Dragons Of Starlight Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Taken (#01 in Left Behind: The Young Trib Force Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock