FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS
eAudio Book

Barcelona Calling

eAudio Book|Sep 2011
Product Rating: 0

$24.99

From bestselling author Jane Kirkpatrick comes this relational story about a close-knit group of five women and their pursuit of life goals. You'll be encouraged and entertained!In the tradition of Neta Jackson's Yada Yada Prayer Group series, Kirkpatrick invites you...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $23.99
eBook - $11.99

Available for immediate download.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Barcelona Calling eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Oceans Apart eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Even Now (#01 in Lost Love Series) eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Ever After eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Beyond Tuesday Morning eAudio
Beyond Tuesday Morning

eAudio
No rating
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Between Sundays eAudio
Between Sundays

eAudio
No rating
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Every Now and Then (9/11 Series) eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
The Baxters Take Two (Above The Line Series) eAudio
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Only Uni (Sushi Series) eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Daisy Chain (Defiance Texas Trilogy Series) eAudio
$24.99
$24.99
in stock

From bestselling author Jane Kirkpatrick comes this relational story about a close-knit group of five women and their pursuit of life goals. You'll be encouraged and entertained!In the tradition of Neta Jackson's Yada Yada Prayer Group series, Kirkpatrick invites you into the lives of five women friends who promise to help each other achieve their life goals. Annie Shaw's goal is far from simple: become famous. But she's in trouble after quitting her day job to write full-time. Her second novel tanked, and her new editor wants her to re-write the ending of her latest work to ensure this one is more successful. In order to pursue fame and an elusive bestseller, Annie travels to Chicago, acquires a rambunctious dog, and participates in antics better suited to a television reality show than real life. Can Annie's best friends help her achieve her goals without destroying her future? Award-winning author Jane Kirkpatrick, known for her superb historical novels, writes this bold, fresh, contemporary story she always threatened she?d one day ?put down on paper to make people laugh and consider the true treasures of their hearts.?
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 447586
  • Product Code 9780310412472
  • ISBN 0310412471
  • EAN 9780310412472
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Publication Date Sep 2011
  • Format Mp3Format, M4bFormat
  • Duration 10h 8m 11s

Bestsellers in Fiction

Of Fire and Lions Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Overcomer Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
The Outcast eBook
$4.62
$4.62
in stock
5in1: Sons of Encouragement Paperback
5in1: Sons of Encouragement
Paperback
(4)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
Grace in Deep Waters (#03 in Grace Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
The Shoe Box: A Christmas Story (25th Anniversary Edition) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Redeeming Love Paperback
Redeeming Love
Paperback
(27)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Mark of the Lion Gift Collection (Mark Of The Lion Series) Paperback
$54.99
$54.99
in stock