A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
eBook

Becoming Brave

eBook|Sep 2018
Product Rating: 0

$12.99

Think big, dream wild, and live fear-free! A brave life is not stumbled upon-it's cultivated - it's choosing to be bold and fearless when everything in you wants to cower in defeat. Tracey Mitchell offers a fresh approach to...


Instant download

Expected to ship on Monday from Australia.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Cure For the Common Life eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
Cure For the Common Life Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Cure For the Common Life eAudio
$15.61
$15.61
in stock
eAudio Book
Truly Free eAudio
$18.54
$18.54
in stock
Truly Free: Breaking the Snares That So Easily Entangle Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
eBook
The Road to Freedom eBook
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
eBook
The Power of a Clear Conscience eBook
$13.11
$13.11
in stock
eBook
When the Past Won't Let You Go eBook
$13.11
$13.11
in stock
How to Forgive When It Feels Impossible Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock


Think big, dream wild, and live fear-free!


A brave life is not stumbled upon-it's cultivated - it's choosing to be bold and fearless when everything in you wants to cower in defeat. Tracey Mitchell offers a fresh approach to intentionally living a meaningful, courageous life.




Learn how to tackle these difficult questions:

Am I willing to trade my best days for fear? Will I let hurt feelings rob me of my dreams? Will I allow loss to steal my peace? Will I waste my life haunted by painful memories?


Each chapter contains insightful wisdom, real-life stories, and illustrations of how to transform fear and anxiety into confidence and courage and become truly brave. With questions for reflection throughout the book, Mitchell offers women an action guide to growth. This message of courage and empowerment is ideal for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Rachel Hollis' Girl Wash Your Face.




-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Tracey Mitchell

As one of the nationâs leading conference speakers, Tracey Mitchell travels 40+ weeks a year sharing biblical principles and wisdom with diverse audiences throughout America. Traceyâs real life experiences have enabled her to identify with the hurting, lonely, and rejected.  Whether speaking to men, women, corporate CEOs, or the homeless, Traceyâs love and passion for rewriting the lives of the brokenhearted make her messages relevant and empowering.

Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear-Free Paperback
$24.99
$24.99

Bestsellers in Christian Living

You Are Never Alone: Trust in the Miracle of God's Presence and Power Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Winning the War in Your Mind: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life Paperback
$22.39
$27.99
$22.39
$27.99
in stock
Walking With God Through Pain and Suffering Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Boundaries: When to Say Yes, How to Say No to Take Control of Your Life Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Enjoying God: Experience the Power and Love of God in Everyday Life Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Until Unity Paperback
Until Unity
Paperback
No rating
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
Rhythms of Renewal: Trading Stress and Anxiety For a Life of Peace and Purpose Paperback
$20.24
$26.99
$20.24
$26.99
in stock
Bestseller
Being the Bad Guys: How to Live For Jesus in a World That Says You Shouldn't Pb (Smaller)
$19.99
$19.99
in stock