Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here
FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here

Channing O'banning and the Turquoise Trail

Paperback|May 2015
Product Rating: 0

$10.99

: A dinosaur dig and a search for a lost ring will take readers ages 6?10 on a hilarious adventure with spunky 4th grade artist Channing O?Banning! Fourth-grader Channing O?Banning always has a colored pencil stuck in her hair....


Available Now.
6 Available

Expected to ship within 1 hour from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Channing O'banning and the Turquoise Trail eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Channing O'banning and the Rainforest Rescue Paperback
$10.99
$10.99
in stock
eBook
Channing Obanning and the Rainforest Rescue eBook
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
Henry Hodges Needs a Friend Hardback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Dinner For Dinos: Gulp, Guzzle, Chomp, Chew Board Book
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
The Legend of Theodore E. Bear eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
Billy the Balloon eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
A Home For Virginia Hardback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock

:
A dinosaur dig and a search for a lost ring will take readers ages 6?10 on a hilarious adventure with spunky 4th grade artist Channing O?Banning!


Fourth-grader Channing O?Banning always has a colored pencil stuck in her hair. A girl who prefers her sketch book to her math book?or any book, for that matter?budding artist Channing is the star of this new chapter book series. With parents who think she's from Mars, an annoying older sister who acts like Queen of the World, and a surprisingly cool Nana, Channing navigates the fourth grade in hilarious stories every kid can relate to. For fans of Judy Moody or Junie B. Jones, Channing O?Banning's antics will be familiar and welcome?and parents will love that Channing always learns a biblically based lesson.


Channing O?Banning has had enough of school. Best friends (and super nerds) Cooper and Maddy are really into their studies on the American Southwest, but Chan can?t see what a bunch of boring rocks and dusty deserts have to do withher. When Nana lets Channing borrow her super-cool Navajo turquoise ring, Channing is over the moon?until she loses the ring. As Chan searches for Nana's ring, hilarious antics ensue, but in the midst of the craziness, Channing learns a new perspective on history, friendship, and, especially, the importance of responsibility.


Trim Size: 5.25 x 8


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Angela Spady

Authornbsp;Angela Spadynbsp;is an award-winning educator, curriculum author, and mother to two daughters. Her innovative teaching techniques have been featured on PBS, KY Teacher Magazine, and in various print media around the country. She is a noted advocate for encouraging art and self-expression among elementary school childrennbsp;and is often sought out by both parents and teachers on this critical topic.nbsp;She and her family live in Kentucky.

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)

Thankful Hardback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
When God Made You Hardback
When God Made You
Hardback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Are You There God? Hardback
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
When God Made Light Hardback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Australian Author
Follow Me (Car Park Parables Series) Paperback
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Princess Joy's Party (I Can Read!1/princess Parables Series) Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock
The Parable of the Lily Hardback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
Australian Author
Jungle Doctor Picture Fables (Set of 8) (Jungle Doctor Fables Series) Box
$23.99
$29.99
$23.99
$29.99
in stock