All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

Channing O'banning and the Turquoise Trail

Paperback|May 2015
Product Rating: 0

$10.99

: A dinosaur dig and a search for a lost ring will take readers ages 6?10 on a hilarious adventure with spunky 4th grade artist Channing O?Banning! Fourth-grader Channing O?Banning always has a colored pencil stuck in her hair....


In Stock
4 available

Expected to ship within 10 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Channing O'banning and the Turquoise Trail eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Channing O'banning and the Rainforest Rescue Paperback
$10.99
$10.99
in stock
eBook
Channing Obanning and the Rainforest Rescue eBook
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
Henry Hodges Needs a Friend Hardback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
eBook
The Legend of Theodore E. Bear eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
Billy the Balloon eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
The Safe Place Hardback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
A Home For Virginia Hardback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
You Are Special Hardback
You Are Special
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$12.99
$12.99
in stock

:
A dinosaur dig and a search for a lost ring will take readers ages 6?10 on a hilarious adventure with spunky 4th grade artist Channing O?Banning!


Fourth-grader Channing O?Banning always has a colored pencil stuck in her hair. A girl who prefers her sketch book to her math book?or any book, for that matter?budding artist Channing is the star of this new chapter book series. With parents who think she's from Mars, an annoying older sister who acts like Queen of the World, and a surprisingly cool Nana, Channing navigates the fourth grade in hilarious stories every kid can relate to. For fans of Judy Moody or Junie B. Jones, Channing O?Banning's antics will be familiar and welcome?and parents will love that Channing always learns a biblically based lesson.


Channing O?Banning has had enough of school. Best friends (and super nerds) Cooper and Maddy are really into their studies on the American Southwest, but Chan can?t see what a bunch of boring rocks and dusty deserts have to do withher. When Nana lets Channing borrow her super-cool Navajo turquoise ring, Channing is over the moon?until she loses the ring. As Chan searches for Nana's ring, hilarious antics ensue, but in the midst of the craziness, Channing learns a new perspective on history, friendship, and, especially, the importance of responsibility.


Trim Size: 5.25 x 8


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Angela Spady

Authornbsp;Angela Spadynbsp;is an award-winning educator, curriculum author, and mother to two daughters. Her innovative teaching techniques have been featured on PBS, KY Teacher Magazine, and in various print media around the country. She is a noted advocate for encouraging art and self-expression among elementary school childrennbsp;and is often sought out by both parents and teachers on this critical topic.nbsp;She and her family live in Kentucky.

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)

Sunrise & the Detective (Harry's Hideout Series) Hardback
$10.99
$10.99
in stock
Robots Or Rubbish? & Go Away (Harry's Hideout Series) Paperback
$10.99
$10.99
in stock
Australian Author
Can God See Me? Paperback
Can God See Me?
Paperback
(2)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
The Good Samaritan (I Can Read!2/adventure Bible Series) Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock
The Great Lemonade Stand Stand-Off (#01 in Secret Slide Money Club Series) Paperback
$10.99
$10.99
in stock