All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
eBook

Driven (#01 in Gavin Pierce Series)

eBook|May 2009
Product Rating: 0

$21.99

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $24.99

Instant download

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Takedown (#02 in Gavin Pierce Series) eBook
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
eBook
Winter Watch eBook
$4.47
$4.47
in stock
eBook
Redemption in Big Fork Lake eBook
$4.47
$4.47
in stock
The Illusionist's Apprentice Paperback
The Illusionist's Apprentice
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
Imperfect Justice (#02 in Hidden Justice Series) Paperback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
In the Shadow of Croft Towers Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Burden of Proof Paperback
Burden of Proof
Paperback
No rating
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
A Killer Among Us (#03 in Women Of Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
Hostage in Havana (#01 in The Cuban Trilogy Series) eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eBook
A Plain Death (#01 in Appleseed Creek Mystery Series) eBook
$14.40
$14.40
in stock

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.
-Publisher

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.^
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 390373
  • Product Code 9780446559096
  • ISBN 0446559091
  • EAN 9780446559096
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Suspense Mystery
  • Publisher Hachette Australia
  • Publication Date May 2009
  • Sales Rank 51500
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 1.50 MB (EPUB)

W G Griffiths

Lives on Long Island , has had 3 books published between September 2000 and May 2001 as well as two other novels adapted into screenplays. After giving his heart to Jesus in 1977 and following his heart as a carpenter and builder, he began writing novels after work in 1995. He says he will never give up his love of carpentry and building , but that writing has taken control of his schedule.

Bestsellers in Fiction

If I'm Found (#02 in If I Run Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Way of the Brave (#01 in Global Search And Rescue Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Shack Mass Market
The Shack
Mass Market
(10)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$15.99
$15.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
The Love Note eBook
$1.99
$1.99
in stock
eBook
Deadly Proof (#01 in Atlanta Justice Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
Active Defense (#03 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Girl Behind the Red Rope Paperback
The Girl Behind the Red Rope
Paperback
(4)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Point of Danger (#01 in Triple Threat Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock