Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here
FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here
eBook

For Love and Honor

eBook|Mar 2017
Product Rating: 0

$9.99

A wealthy noblewoman. A desperate knight. A dangerous secret that threatens their love … and their lives. If you're looking for a good, clean read that combines the setting and mood of a medieval fairytale with the heat of historical...


Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

The Runaway Bride (#02 in The Bride Ships Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Undaunted Hope (#03 in Beacons Of Hope Series) Paperback
$31.99
$31.99
in stock
An Uncertain Choice Paperback
An Uncertain Choice
Paperback
(2)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
eBook
Noble Knights Historical Romance Collection eBook
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
The Preacher's Bride eBook
The Preacher's Bride
eBook
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$9.66
$9.66
in stock
eBook
Captured By Love (#03 in Michigan Brides Collection) eBook
$15.80
$15.80
in stock
eBook
Unending Devotion (#01 in Michigan Brides Collection) eBook
$9.66
$9.66
in stock
A Daring Sacrifice Paperback
A Daring Sacrifice
Paperback
(3)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
A Reluctant Bride (#01 in The Bride Ships Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock


A wealthy noblewoman. A desperate knight. A dangerous secret that threatens their love … and their lives. If you're looking for a good, clean read that combines the setting and mood of a medieval fairytale with the heat of historical romance-you'll find it in For Love and Honor!


Lady Sabine is harboring a skin blemish, one, that if revealed, could cause her to be branded as a witch, put her life in danger, and damage her chances of making a good marriage. After all, what nobleman would want to marry a woman so flawed?


Sir Bennet is returning home to protect his family from an imminent attack by neighboring lords who seek repayment of debts. Without fortune or means to pay those debts, Sir Bennet realizes his only option is to make a marriage match with a wealthy noblewoman. As a man of honor, he loathes the idea of courting a woman for her money, but with time running out for his family's safety, what other choice does he have?


As Lady Sabine and Sir Bennet are thrust together under dangerous circumstances, will they both be able to learn to trust each other enough to share their deepest secrets? Or will those secrets ultimately lead to their demise?


For Love and Honor:

A historical YA romance novel from bestselling author Jody Hedlund Told in alternating chapters of first-person narration Ideal for fans of Melanie Dickerson Perfect for readers ages 14-18 who enjoy clean fairy-tale romance; and readers ages 13-35 who enjoy the same

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 476183
  • Product Code 9780310749431
  • ISBN 0310749433
  • EAN 9780310749431
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Publication Date Mar 2017
  • Sales Rank 52267
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 0.52 MB (EPUB)

Jody Hedlund

Jody Hedlund is a best-selling and award-winning author. Among a variety of writing genres, she especially loves bringing long-forgotten women of history to life. She makes her home in Midland, Michigan with her husband and five busy children. When she's not writing, you can usually find Jody sipping coffee, eating chocolate, and reading.

Bestsellers in Fiction

The Bridge to Belle Island Paperback
The Bridge to Belle Island
Paperback
(1)Rated 3 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(16)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Runaway Bride (#02 in The Bride Ships Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Fifth Avenue Story Society Paperback
The Fifth Avenue Story Society
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
A Spy's Devotion (#01 in The Regency Spies Of London Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
Ring of Secrets (#01 in Culper Ring Series) eBook
$1.99
$1.99
in stock
Starfish Pier (Hope Harbor Series) Paperback
Starfish Pier (Hope Harbor Series)
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
The Pursuit (#04 in English Garden Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock