A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
eBook

For Love and Honor

eBook|Mar 2017
Product Rating: 0

$9.99

A wealthy noblewoman. A desperate knight. A dangerous secret that threatens their love … and their lives. If you're looking for a good, clean read that combines the setting and mood of a medieval fairytale with the heat of historical...


Instant download

Expected to ship within 5 hours from Australia.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Noble Knights Historical Romance Collection eBook
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
The Vow eBook
The Vow
eBook
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$2.99
$2.99
in stock
eBook
The Preacher's Bride eBook
The Preacher's Bride
eBook
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$9.24
$9.24
in stock
eBook
The Doctor's Lady eBook
The Doctor's Lady
eBook
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$9.24
$9.24
in stock
eBook
Unending Devotion (#01 in Michigan Brides Collection) eBook
$9.24
$9.24
in stock
Captured By Love (#03 in Michigan Brides Collection) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
Love Unexpected (#01 in Beacons Of Hope Series) Paperback
$28.99
$28.99
in stock
eBook
Captured By Love (#03 in Michigan Brides Collection) eBook
$15.12
$15.12
in stock
eBook
Love Unexpected (#01 in Beacons Of Hope Series) eBook
$15.12
$15.12
in stock


A wealthy noblewoman. A desperate knight. A dangerous secret that threatens their love … and their lives. If you're looking for a good, clean read that combines the setting and mood of a medieval fairytale with the heat of historical romance-you'll find it in For Love and Honor!


Lady Sabine is harboring a skin blemish, one, that if revealed, could cause her to be branded as a witch, put her life in danger, and damage her chances of making a good marriage. After all, what nobleman would want to marry a woman so flawed?


Sir Bennet is returning home to protect his family from an imminent attack by neighboring lords who seek repayment of debts. Without fortune or means to pay those debts, Sir Bennet realizes his only option is to make a marriage match with a wealthy noblewoman. As a man of honor, he loathes the idea of courting a woman for her money, but with time running out for his family's safety, what other choice does he have?


As Lady Sabine and Sir Bennet are thrust together under dangerous circumstances, will they both be able to learn to trust each other enough to share their deepest secrets? Or will those secrets ultimately lead to their demise?


For Love and Honor:

A historical YA romance novel from bestselling author Jody Hedlund Told in alternating chapters of first-person narration Ideal for fans of Melanie Dickerson Perfect for readers ages 14-18 who enjoy clean fairy-tale romance; and readers ages 13-35 who enjoy the same

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 476183
  • Product Code 9780310749431
  • ISBN 0310749433
  • EAN 9780310749431
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Publication Date Mar 2017
  • Sales Rank 50543
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 0.52 MB (EPUB)

Jody Hedlund

Jody Hedlund is a best-selling and award-winning author. Among a variety of writing genres, she especially loves bringing long-forgotten women of history to life. She makes her home in Midland, Michigan with her husband and five busy children. When she's not writing, you can usually find Jody sipping coffee, eating chocolate, and reading.

Bestsellers in Fiction

The Fifth Avenue Story Society Paperback
The Fifth Avenue Story Society
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Aiming For Love (#01 in Brides Of Hope Mountain Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Counted With the Stars (#01 in Out From Egypt Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Australian Author
Organized Backup (#01 in Licensed To Meddle - Luella Linley Series) Paperback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
An Ivy Hill Christmas (Novella) (Tales From Ivy Hill Series) Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
A Viscount's Proposal (#02 in The Regency Spies Of London Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(3)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Girl in the Gatehouse Paperback
The Girl in the Gatehouse
Paperback
(4)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock