Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here
FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Our stores are still open, see our trading hours here

Freaky in Fresno

Hardback|Feb 2020
Product Rating: 0

$43.99

: Ricki has one goal: save the Starlight Drive-in movie theater from going dark forever. Okay, make that two goals … she may also want a first kiss from her cinema-rescuing partner and major crush, Jake. Lana definitely has only...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $12.99

Available Now.
1 Available

Expected to ship within 2 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

New ArrivaleBook
Freaky in Fresno eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Pretty in Punxsutawney Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
The Silence Between Us Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Tiger Queen Hardback
Tiger Queen
Hardback
No rating
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Within These Lines Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Between Before and After Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
Pretty in Punxsutawney eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
Within These Lines Hardback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
Losing Brave Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock

:
Ricki has one goal: save the Starlight Drive-in movie theater from going dark forever. Okay, make that two goals … she may also want a first kiss from her cinema-rescuing partner and major crush, Jake. Lana definitely has only one goal: grow her online makeup channel to keep her momager off her back, even if the posts attract ugly internet trolls.


The two cousins couldn't be more different, but their opposite personalities come crashing to a head when their aunt gifts the girls a vintage cotton-candy-pink convertible. To share. Ricki wants the convertible for the drive-in's grand reopening, but it's the same day as Digifest, a huge event where Lana needs to shine. After a major fight and a minor electric shock while wrestling over the wheel, Ricki wakes up as Lana, and Lana wakes up as Ricki.


Ricki and Lana have only a day to un-Freaky Friday themselves, a task made even more difficult as they try to keep up appearances on Lana's channel and with Ricki's hopefully-soon-to-be-kissed crush. But it turns out experiencing a day as each other-with a mini road trip in the Skylark and the Chihuahua wrangling it entails-may be the one thing that help the cousins see each other and themselves more clearly.


From Laurie Boyle Crompton, author of Pretty in Punxsutawney, comes Freaky in Fresno, perfect for fans of Mary Rodgers and Morgan Matson.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 552223
  • Product Code 9780310767473
  • ISBN 0310767474
  • EAN 9780310767473
  • UPC 025986767471
  • Pages 352
  • Department Children / Young Adults
  • Category Youth
  • Sub-Category Fiction/novels
  • Publisher Blink
  • Publication Date Feb 2020
  • Sales Rank 51902
  • Dimensions 222 x 149 x 31mm
  • Weight 0.421kg

Laurie Boyle Crompton

When she was 17, LAURIE BOYLE CROMPTON painted her first car hot pink using 40 cans of spray paint. This turned her into an overnight icon in Butler, PA. She now lives near NYC in Queens, but maintains a secret identity in New Paltz, NY where she and her family can often be found tromping through the forest. Visit www.lboylecrompton.com

Bestsellers in Youth

Sir Kendrick & the Castle of Bel Lione (#01 in The Knights Of Arrethtrae Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
The Merchant's Daughter (#02 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest (#06 in The Knights Of Arrethtrae Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Christy Miller Collection Volume 1 (Christy Miller Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Fairest Beauty (#03 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Lady Carliss and the Waters of Moorue (#4 in The Knights Of Arrethtrae Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
The Princess Spy (#05 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Captive Maiden (#04 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Losing Brave Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock