A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages

Freaky in Fresno

Hardback|Feb 2020
Product Rating: 0

$28.99

: Ricki has one goal: save the Starlight Drive-in movie theater from going dark forever. Okay, make that two goals … she may also want a first kiss from her cinema-rescuing partner and major crush, Jake. Lana definitely has only...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $12.99

Out of Stock
Available to Order

Expected to ship in 5 to 6 weeks from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

Pretty in Punxsutawney Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
eBook
Freaky in Fresno eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
eBook
Pretty in Punxsutawney eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
Between Before and After Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
A Curse of Gold Hardback
A Curse of Gold
Hardback
(1)Rated 2 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Lost Girl of Astor Street Hardback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Thing With Feathers Hardback
The Thing With Feathers
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
Within These Lines Hardback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
The Silence Between Us Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Tiger Queen Hardback
Tiger Queen
Hardback
No rating
$27.99
$27.99
in stock

:
Ricki has one goal: save the Starlight Drive-in movie theater from going dark forever. Okay, make that two goals … she may also want a first kiss from her cinema-rescuing partner and major crush, Jake. Lana definitely has only one goal: grow her online makeup channel to keep her momager off her back, even if the posts attract ugly internet trolls.


The two cousins couldn't be more different, but their opposite personalities come crashing to a head when their aunt gifts the girls a vintage cotton-candy-pink convertible. To share. Ricki wants the convertible for the drive-in's grand reopening, but it's the same day as Digifest, a huge event where Lana needs to shine. After a major fight and a minor electric shock while wrestling over the wheel, Ricki wakes up as Lana, and Lana wakes up as Ricki.


Ricki and Lana have only a day to un-Freaky Friday themselves, a task made even more difficult as they try to keep up appearances on Lana's channel and with Ricki's hopefully-soon-to-be-kissed crush. But it turns out experiencing a day as each other-with a mini road trip in the Skylark and the Chihuahua wrangling it entails-may be the one thing that help the cousins see each other and themselves more clearly.


From Laurie Boyle Crompton, author of Pretty in Punxsutawney, comes Freaky in Fresno, perfect for fans of Mary Rodgers and Morgan Matson.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 552223
  • Product Code 9780310767473
  • ISBN 0310767474
  • EAN 9780310767473
  • UPC 025986767471
  • Pages 352
  • Department Children / Young Adults
  • Category Youth
  • Sub-Category Fiction/novels
  • Publisher Blink
  • Publication Date Feb 2020
  • Sales Rank 50782
  • Dimensions 222 x 149 x 31mm
  • Weight 0.421kg

Laurie Boyle Crompton

When she was 17, LAURIE BOYLE CROMPTON painted her first car hot pink using 40 cans of spray paint. This turned her into an overnight icon in Butler, PA. She now lives near NYC in Queens, but maintains a secret identity in New Paltz, NY where she and her family can often be found tromping through the forest. Visit www.lboylecrompton.com

Bestsellers in Youth

The Warrior Maiden (#09 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
The Peasant's Dream (#11 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
The Silent Songbird (#07 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Fairest Beauty (#03 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
The Monster in the Hollows (#03 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest (#01 in Thornbeck - Medieval Fairy Tale Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock