FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
eBook

Kiloton Threat

eBook|Sep 2011
Product Rating: 0

$15.91

Taken from what could be tomorrow's headlines, Kiloton Threat is a novel that explores the frightening potential of nuclear weapons in the Middle East today. Out of the house churches of rural Iran, a Christian masquerading as a Muslim gains...


Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Turn Four eBook
Turn Four
eBook
No rating
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eBook
Wind River eBook
$7.73
$7.73
in stock
eBook
Forsaken eBook
Forsaken
eBook
No rating
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
Shade eBook
Shade
eBook
No rating
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
Double Cross eBook
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
Powers eBook
Powers
eBook
No rating
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
Blaze of Glory eBook
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
The Assassins eBook
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
Secret of the Shroud eBook
$16.06
$16.06
in stock
eBook
No Safe Haven eBook
$16.06
$16.06
in stock


Taken from what could be tomorrow's headlines, Kiloton Threat is a novel that explores the frightening potential of nuclear weapons in the Middle East today. Out of the house churches of rural Iran, a Christian masquerading as a Muslim gains the confidence of a high-ranking leader in the Iranian nuclear program and opens his eyes to Christianity. The man's newfound faith stirs his desire to flee to the West, taking with him intelligence that would allow Coalition forces to neutralize his nation's devastating capabilities. But no one in such a position could ever escape unnoticed.

Enter Blake Kershaw, a highly trained U.S. Special Forces officer who has already made extraordinary sacrifices for his country that include faking death and losing his true identity. His mission to infiltrate Iran and extract the high-value defector strains the relationship with the woman he loves-one of the few people on earth who knows his real story. With even more intensity, it shows the price that must sometimes be paid when political correctness fails and a man has to stand up for what is right.

Praise for Kiloton Threat:

"This fast-paced, ripped-from-the-headlines sequel by a founding member of the elite special operations unit Delta Force is packed with danger at every turn. It is sure to appeal to fans of Don Brown, Joel C. Rosenberg, and other authors of faith-based thrillers."

Library Journal

"LTG(R) Boykin has extracted his story straight from future headlines as he highlights the very serious threats posed by the Iranian nuclear rogram. This book is more reality than fiction as Blake Kershaw, a courageous young Special Forces officer, enters the dark world of espionage to try and stop the madness of the Iranian fanatics before they bring the world to the brink of a global nuclear conflict. This is a story that could unfold tomorrow."

Frank Gaffney, founder and president, Center for Security Policy



-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

William G Boykin (Jerry)

" "LTG (Ret.) William G. "Jerry" Boykin ," author of "Danger Close," spent thirty-six years in the United States Army, some of them as an original member of Delta Force, the world's premier Special Operations unit. His life reads like an action-adventure film; Boykin helped capture Panamanian dictator Manuel Noriega, hunted notorious drug lord Pablo Escobar, served in Vietnam, Iran, Mogadishu, Iraq, and Afghanistan, and worked with the CIA.

Tom Morrisey

Tom Morrisey, the author of four novels and short stories, is a world-renowned adventure-travel writer whose work has appeared in Outside, Sport Diver (where he serves as Executive Editor), and other leading magazines. He holds an MA in English Language and Literature from the University of Toledo and an MFA in Creative Writing from Bowling Green State University. He lives in Orlando, Florida.

Bestsellers in Fiction

Code of Valor (#03 in Blue Justice Series) Paperback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock
Conspiracy of Silence (#01 in The Tox Files Series) Paperback
$15.19
$18.99
$15.19
$18.99
in stock
Oath of Honor (#01 in Blue Justice Series) Paperback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock
Bestseller
The Oracle: The Jubilean Mysteries Unveiled Paperback
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
The Killing Tide (#01 in Coastal Guardians Series) Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
Dark Ambitions (#03 in Code Of Honor Series) Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
The Girl Behind the Red Rope Paperback
$18.39
$22.99
$18.39
$22.99
in stock
The Words Between Us Paperback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock
Fire Storm (#02 in Kaely Quinn Profiler Series) Paperback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock