FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS
eBook

Kincaid and Texas - Runaway Bride (With This Ring Collection)

eBook|May 2016
Product Rating: 4(2)

$3.56

1870s Texas Big John Conroy is a Texas Ranger asked by a friend to assist Carrie. He catches up to Carrie and her brother Isaac and races away from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to make...


Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

The Unexpected Champion (#03 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Stuck Together (#03 in Trouble In Texas Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
eBook
Heartsong: The Bossy Bridegroom eBook
$2.07
$2.07
in stock
eBook
Lassoed in Texas Trilogy Series (Lassoed In Texas Series) eBook
$13.50
$13.50
in stock
New Arrival
Aiming For Love (#01 in Brides Of Hope Mountain Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
Doctor in Petticoats (#01 in Sophie's Daughter's Series) eBook
$2.07
$2.07
in stock
The Accidental Guardian (#01 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
The Reluctant Warrior (#02 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
eBook
Deep Trouble eBook
$5.18
$5.18
in stock
eBook
Out of Control (#01 in The Kincaid Brides Series) eBook
$7.72
$7.72
in stock

1870s Texas

Big John Conroy is a Texas Ranger asked by a friend to assist Carrie. He catches up to Carrie and her brother Isaac and races away from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to make the beautiful young woman his wife. Soon Big John's feelings for Carrie turn to more than simply protective, and Carrie finally feels that she's in the presence of a man she can respect--something she's never known. Fans of Mary's The Kincaid Brides and Trouble in Texas series will enjoy catching up with those characters.

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 451510
  • Product Code 9781441228949
  • ISBN 1441228942
  • EAN 9781441228949
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Bethany House Publishers
  • Publication Date May 2016
  • Sales Rank 73904
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 2.00 MB (EPUB)

Mary Connealy

"Mary Connealy " " " "Mary lives on a Nebraska ranch with her husband, Ivan, and has four grown daughters: Joslyn (married to Matt), Wendy, Shelly (married to Aaron), and Katy. And she is the grandmother of two beautiful grandchildren.

Bestsellers in Fiction

eBook
Made to Last (#01 in Where Love Begins Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
Blind Trust (Second Chances Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(13)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Driftwood Bay (Hope Harbor Series) Paperback
Driftwood Bay (Hope Harbor Series)
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
eBook
When Dreams Cross (Second Chances Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$21.83
$27.99
$21.83
$27.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
The Refuge eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
Flights of Fancy (#01 in American Heiresses Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
The Best of Intentions (#01 in Canadian Crossings Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock