All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
eBook

Kincaid and Texas - Runaway Bride (With This Ring Collection)

eBook|May 2016
Product Rating: 4(3)

$3.15

1870s Texas Big John Conroy is a Texas Ranger asked by a friend to assist Carrie. He catches up to Carrie and her brother Isaac and races away from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to make...


Instant download

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

Her Secret Song (#03 in Brides Of Hope Mountain Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
3in1: All For Love - 3 Historical Romance Novellas of Love and Laughter Paperback
$11.99
$14.99
$11.99
$14.99
in stock
Woman of Sunlight (#02 in Brides Of Hope Mountain Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Reluctant Warrior (#02 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Aiming For Love (#01 in Brides Of Hope Mountain Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Unexpected Champion (#03 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The Accidental Guardian (#01 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
Lassoed in Texas Trilogy Series (Lassoed In Texas Series) eBook
$11.94
$11.94
in stock
eBook
The Husband Tree (#02 in Montana Marriages Series) eBook
$4.59
$4.59
in stock

1870s Texas

Big John Conroy is a Texas Ranger asked by a friend to assist Carrie. He catches up to Carrie and her brother Isaac and races away from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to make the beautiful young woman his wife. Soon Big John's feelings for Carrie turn to more than simply protective, and Carrie finally feels that she's in the presence of a man she can respect--something she's never known. Fans of Mary's The Kincaid Brides and Trouble in Texas series will enjoy catching up with those characters.

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 451510
  • Product Code 9781441228949
  • ISBN 1441228942
  • EAN 9781441228949
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Baker Book House
  • Publication Date May 2016
  • Sales Rank 74087
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 2.00 MB (EPUB)

Mary Connealy

"Mary Connealy " " " "Mary lives on a Nebraska ranch with her husband, Ivan, and has four grown daughters: Joslyn (married to Matt), Wendy, Shelly (married to Aaron), and Katy. And she is the grandmother of two beautiful grandchildren.

Bestsellers in Fiction

The Fifth Avenue Story Society Paperback
The Fifth Avenue Story Society
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$12.50
$24.99
$12.50
$24.99
in stock
Australian Author
A Hero For Miss Hatherleigh (Regency Brides: Daughters Of Aynsley Series) Paperback
$18.39
$22.99
$18.39
$22.99
in stock
The Unexpected Champion (#03 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The 12 Gifts of Christmas Paperback
The 12 Gifts of Christmas
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$10.00
$19.99
$10.00
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
The Captivating Lady Charlotte (#02 in Regency Brides: A Legacy Of Grace Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
The Hawk and the Jewel (#01 in Kensington Chronicles Series) eBook
$2.99
$2.99
in stock
A Portrait of Loyalty (#03 in The Codebreakers Series) Paperback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
The Stone Wall Paperback
The Stone Wall
Paperback
No rating
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
Stay With Me (#01 in Misty River Romance Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock