Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours

Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days

Paperback|Sep 2011
Product Rating: 0

$23.99

In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible...


Unavailable
Out of Print

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Fascinating People of the Bible eBook
$5.03
$5.03
in stock
eBook
Talking Donkeys and Wheels of Fire eBook
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
102 Fascinating Bible Studies eBook
$15.55
$15.55
in stock
Israel, the Church, and the Last Days Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
New Arrival
Open the Bible in 30 Days Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Open the Bible in 30 Days eBook
$9.50
$9.50
in stock
The People's Companion to the Bible Paperback
$75.00
$75.00
in stock
eBook
Israel, the Church, and the Last Days eBook
$14.50
$14.50
in stock
The Symphony of Scripture (Formally Days Are Coming) Paperback
$35.99
$35.99
in stock

In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-you-know facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 337615
  • Product Code 9780824948863
  • ISBN 0824948866
  • EAN 9780824948863
  • Pages 528
  • Department Academic
  • Category Biblical Studies
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Woohoo Ink Lls
  • Publication Date Sep 2011
  • Dimensions 223 x 183 x 33mm
  • Weight 0.795kg

J Stephen Lang

J. STEPHEN LANG is the author of more than ten books about the Bible, including the bestselling The Complete Book of Bible Trivia, 1,001 Things You Always Wanted to Know About the Bible but Never Thought to Ask, The Bible on the Big Screen, Everyday Biblical Literacy, and The Complete Book of Bible Promises. Lang is a regular contributor to Today's Christian, Discipleship Journal, Christian History and other periodicals. He lives in Seminole, Florida.

Bestsellers in Biblical Studies

Simply Good News: Why the Gospel is News and What Makes It Good Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The King in His Beauty: A Biblical Theology of the Old and New Testaments Hardback
$85.00
$85.00
in stock
The Day the Revolution Began: Reconsidering the Meaning of Jesus's Crucifixion Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
All the Prayers of the Bible Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Day the Revolution Began: Reconsidering the Meaning of Jesus's Crucifixion Hardback
$39.99
$39.99
in stock
All the Women of the Bible Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
All the Messianic Prophecies of the Bible Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Feasts of the Lord Hardback
The Feasts of the Lord
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$39.99
$39.99
in stock
Unlocking the Bible (Omnibus Edition) Paperback
Unlocking the Bible (Omnibus Edition)
Paperback
(6)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock