FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS

Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days

Paperback|Sep 2011
Product Rating: 0

$22.99

In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible...


Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.
Out of Print

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Fascinating People of the Bible eBook
$5.18
$5.18
in stock
102 Fascinating Bible Studies Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
eBook
Talking Donkeys and Wheels of Fire eBook
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
102 Fascinating Bible Studies eBook
$16.03
$16.03
in stock
Israel, the Church, and the Last Days Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
eBook
How Israel Became a People eBook
$41.50
$41.50
in stock
The People's Companion to the Bible Paperback
$99.99
$99.99
in stock
eBook
Israel, the Church, and the Last Days eBook
$14.95
$14.95
in stock

In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-you-know facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 337615
  • Product Code 9780824948863
  • ISBN 0824948866
  • EAN 9780824948863
  • Pages 528
  • Department Academic
  • Category Biblical Studies
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Woohoo Ink Lls
  • Publication Date Sep 2011
  • Dimensions 223 x 183 x 33mm
  • Weight 0.795kg

J Stephen Lang

J. STEPHEN LANG is the author of more than ten books about the Bible, including the bestselling The Complete Book of Bible Trivia, 1,001 Things You Always Wanted to Know About the Bible but Never Thought to Ask, The Bible on the Big Screen, Everyday Biblical Literacy, and The Complete Book of Bible Promises. Lang is a regular contributor to Today's Christian, Discipleship Journal, Christian History and other periodicals. He lives in Seminole, Florida.

Bestsellers in Biblical Studies

The Day the Revolution Began: Reconsidering the Meaning of Jesus's Crucifixion Hardback
$39.99
$39.99
in stock
Simply Good News: Why the Gospel is News and What Makes It Good Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
Essential Bible Insights: A Study of Manners & Customs of Bible Times Hardback
$34.99
$34.99
in stock
Australian Author
What the Bible Actually Teaches on Women Paperback
$46.99
$46.99
in stock
Learn the Bible in 24 Hours (Repackaged) Paperback
$20.74
$24.99
$20.74
$24.99
in stock
The Good Shepherd: A Thousand-Year Journey From Psalm 23 to the New Testament Paperback
$34.99
$34.99
in stock