All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
Australian Author

Little Nudge - Colin's Puppet Pal

Soft Goods|Aug 2019
Product Rating: 0

$24.99

For fans of Colin Buchanan, Colin's cheeky puppet pal, Nudge, needs no introduction. And now, for the first time, you can have a cheeky puppet pal all of your own! Sing Colin's songs and memory verses, act out your favourite...


In Stock
50+ available

Expected to ship within 2 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

Australian Author
Catechismo Kids Script Paperback
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
Australian Author
King of the Jungle CD
King of the Jungle
CD
(4)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
Colin's Favourites DVD
Colin's Favourites
DVD
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Ology Hardback
The Ology
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$44.99
$44.99
in stock
Bible Story Match!: Classic Memory Game For Kids Game
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Bestseller
The Star Movie DVD
The Star Movie

DVD
(9)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Bestseller
Colin Buchanan's Old Testament Sing-A-Long CD
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
Australian Author
King of Christmas DVD
King of Christmas
DVD
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$10.00
$10.00
in stock

For fans of Colin Buchanan, Colin's cheeky puppet pal, Nudge, needs no introduction. And now, for the first time, you can have a cheeky puppet pal all of your own! Sing Colin's songs and memory verses, act out your favourite video moments, or do some Fam Bam Bible Jamming - all with your very own Little Nudge! Sure to be a favourite with kids, Colin's new Little Nudge puppet has been made big-person ready, so teachers, kids' workers and parents can use Colin's puppet pal to share Bible songs and stories, too! It's time for everyone to... Give it a LITTLE NUDGE!

PRODUCT DETAIL

Colin Buchanan


Colin Buchanan is a 7-times Golden Guitar winner, an APRA and ARIA award winner with career album and DVD sales that stand in excess of 240,000 units. A regular on national TV and radio for over 15 years, a leading children's entertainer, award-winning singer/songwriter and highly sought after co-writer, #1 selling Christian artist, genial host. He has authored Super Saviour; Practise Being Godly; Remember the Lord each with bonus CD included. .

Bestsellers in Child Games & Activities

The Beginner's Bible Coloring Book Paperback
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
52 Colouring Cards For Kids: Bible Memory Verses, Every Kid Should Know Box
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
Salvation Activity Book (Itty Bitty Bible Series) Paperback
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
Colouring Book: God Cares Paperback
Colouring Book: God Cares

Paperback
No rating
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
My Mini Bible Sticker Book: Daniel and the Lions Paperback
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
Noah's Ark (Water Doodle Book Series) Spiral
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
My Mini Bible Sticker Book: Easter Paperback
My Mini Bible Sticker Book: Easter
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$2.99
$2.99
in stock
Bible Hidden Picture Challenge Paperback
$9.99
$9.99
in stock