All our stores are open. Trading hours may be subject to change.
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All our stores are open. Trading hours may be subject to change.
Australian Author

Little Nudge - Colin's Puppet Pal

Soft Goods|Aug 2019
Product Rating: 0

$24.99

For fans of Colin Buchanan, Colin's cheeky puppet pal, Nudge, needs no introduction. And now, for the first time, you can have a cheeky puppet pal all of your own! Sing Colin's songs and memory verses, act out your favourite...


In Stock
17 available

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

Seek and Find: New Testament Bible Stories - With Over 450 Things to Find and Count! Board Book
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Origami Bible Stories For Kids Kit Pack
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Big and Little Activity Devotional Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Big Stickers For Little Hands: Nativity Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock
Australian Author
Catechismo Kids Script Spiral
$6.99
$9.99
$6.99
$9.99
in stock

For fans of Colin Buchanan, Colin's cheeky puppet pal, Nudge, needs no introduction. And now, for the first time, you can have a cheeky puppet pal all of your own! Sing Colin's songs and memory verses, act out your favourite video moments, or do some Fam Bam Bible Jamming - all with your very own Little Nudge! Sure to be a favourite with kids, Colin's new Little Nudge puppet has been made big-person ready, so teachers, kids' workers and parents can use Colin's puppet pal to share Bible songs and stories, too! It's time for everyone to... Give it a LITTLE NUDGE!

PRODUCT DETAIL

Colin Buchanan

Colin Buchanan is a 7-times Golden Guitar winner, an APRA and ARIA award winner with career album and DVD sales that stand in excess of 240,000 units. A regular on national TV and radio for over 15 years, a leading children's entertainer, award-winning singer/songwriter and highly sought after co-writer, #1 selling Christian artist, genial host. He has authored Super Saviour; Practise Being Godly; Remember the Lord each with bonus CD included. .

Bestsellers in Child Games & Activities

Big Stickers For Little Hands: Nativity Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock
My Christmas Picture Activity Book Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock
Creation (Water Doodle Book Series) Spiral
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
My Mini Bible Sticker Book: Christmas Paperback
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
Coloring God's Love For Me: 100 Devotions to Inspire Young Hearts Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
My Bible Sticker Backpack Paperback
My Bible Sticker Backpack
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
The Christmas Promise and Activity Book Paperback
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
Colouring Book: God Cares Paperback
Colouring Book: God Cares

Paperback
No rating
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
Seek and Find: New Testament Bible Stories - With Over 450 Things to Find and Count! Board Book
$21.99
$21.99
in stock