FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS
eBook

Mst #03: Chasing the Dream

eBook|Sep 2006
Product Rating: 4(1)

$7.83

With two men vying for Amy Hawkin's heart and an attractive female horse trainer who promises trouble, how will she ever get her first novel written?Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana...


Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Front Page Love (#02 in Montana Skies Trilogy Series) eBook
$7.77
$7.77
in stock
eBook
Northern Hearts eBook
$7.77
$7.77
in stock
eBook
Rhythms of Grace eBook
$7.77
$7.77
in stock
eBook
Stuck in the Middle (#01 in Sister-to-sister Series) eBook
$9.86
$9.86
in stock
Where Two Hearts Meet (#02 in Prince Edward Island Dreams Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
On Love's Gentle Shore (#03 in Prince Edward Island Dreams Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
eBook
Where Two Hearts Meet (#02 in Prince Edward Island Dreams Series) eBook
$16.13
$16.13
in stock
eBook
Scattered Petals (#02 in Texas Dreams Series) eBook
$7.77
$7.77
in stock

With two men vying for Amy Hawkin's heart and an attractive female horse trainer who promises trouble, how will she ever get her first novel written?Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.One big city girl. Two charming Montana men. How will Amy choose between them?

After life in New York City, aspiring novelist Amy Hawkins finds that her new home in the little Montana town of Coldwater is going to take some adjustment. Her handsome new neighbor, Jake Winters, wants to help her feel at home and introduces her to Montana life. While she's attracted to this horse farmer's shy charm, her writing isn't going well, and her money is running out.

Then Jake hires a beautiful horse trainer, and Amy's troubles are compounded. It seems she may have stumbled into a love triangle that will end in grief. And when a good-looking carpenter does some repairs on her home--and gives Amy a special gift--she finds herself pulled in a new direction. Two men want to win her heart. How will she decide?Paige Lee Elliston is the pen name for a much-published general market author.

Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 346518
  • Product Code 9781441235121
  • ISBN 1441235124
  • EAN 9781441235121
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Revell
  • Publication Date Sep 2006
  • Sales Rank 74178
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No
  • Size 1.29 MB (EPUB)

Paige Elliston

Paige Lee Elliston is a pseudonym for a much-published author in the general market.

Chasing the Dream (#03 in Montana Skies Trilogy Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99

Bestsellers in Fiction

eBook
When Dreams Cross (Second Chances Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(13)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
eBook
The Best of Intentions (#01 in Canadian Crossings Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
Wild Montana Skies (#01 in Montana Rescue Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
Miriam's Secret (#01 in Land Of Promise Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$21.83
$27.99
$21.83
$27.99
in stock
The Unexpected Champion (#03 in High Sierra Sweethearts Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Two Weeks (Baxter Family Series) Hardback
Two Weeks (Baxter Family Series)
Hardback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$37.99
$37.99
in stock
A Song of Joy (#04 in Under Northern Skies Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock