All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

Praying the Attributes of God

Hardback|Oct 2013
Product Rating: 0

$33.99

Show me your glory. . . . With these words, one of the greatest Old Testament prophets expressed a longing to know God more deeply. Many people today share this deep yearning for God, but they don?t know how to...


Out of Print
Unavailable

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Less Than Perfect eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
eBook
Lejos De Ser Perfectos eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
I Am With You Imitation Leather
I Am With You
Imitation Leather
No rating
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
eBook
I Am With You eBook
$15.77
$15.77
in stock
The One Year Praying God's Promises Through the Bible Paperback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
The One Year Praying God's Promises Through the Bible eBook
$14.81
$14.81
in stock
The One Year Praying Through the Bible For Your Kids Paperback
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
eBook
The One Year Praying Through the Bible For Your Kids eBook
$16.73
$16.73
in stock
The One Year Praying Through the Bible For Your Kids Hardback
$20.79
$25.99
$20.79
$25.99
in stock
One Year Devotional: Hearing His Voice Imitation Leather
$29.59
$36.99
$29.59
$36.99
in stock

Show me your glory. . . . With these words, one of the greatest Old Testament prophets expressed a longing to know God more deeply. Many people today share this deep yearning for God, but they don?t know how to draw close. One way to do this is to learn more about his attributes?facets of his character revealed in the Bible. Praying the Attributes of God is a daily devotional study of God?s attributes that will dispel many false notions of who God is and who He isn?t, revealing a God who is much bigger than we even imagined. This book will help readers build a foundation for their relationship with him that will grow deeper and stronger over time. In the tradition of Women of the Bible, Praying the Names of God, and Praying the Names of Jesus, Praying the Attributes of God will include weeklong devotional studies of God?s attributes, such as his patience, wisdom, goodness, creativity, and more. The time has come for us to explore God?s attributes in a way that will enlarge our vision so we can begin to draw near to the God who loves us and understand what it means to belong to Him.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 379174
  • Product Code 9781414335988
  • ISBN 1414335989
  • EAN 9781414335988
  • Pages 336
  • Department General Books
  • Category Devotions
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Tyndale House
  • Publication Date Oct 2013
  • Sales Rank 69057
  • Dimensions 222 x 139 x 27mm
  • Weight 0.494kg

Ann Spangler

Ann Spangler is the author of many bestselling books, including Praying the Names of God, Praying the Names of Jesus, and Women of the Bible (with Jean Syswerda). An award-winning author, Ann's books appeal to a broad spectrum of readers interested in honestly exploring the connection between spiritual experience and everyday life. She and her two daughters live in Grand Rapids, Michigan.

Bestsellers in Devotions

The One Year Praying Through the Bible For Your Kids Paperback
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
Bestseller
Soul Fuel: A Daily Devotional Hardback
$23.99
$29.99
$23.99
$29.99
in stock
New Morning Mercies: A Daily Gospel Devotional Imitation Leather
$31.99
$39.99
$31.99
$39.99
in stock
Jesus Calling: Enjoying Peace in His Presence Hardback
$17.59
$21.99
$17.59
$21.99
in stock
The Book of Mysteries Paperback
The Book of Mysteries
Paperback
(1)Rated 2 stars out of 5
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
My Utmost For His Highest Paperback
$11.99
$14.99
$11.99
$14.99
in stock
The Way of Wisdom: A Year of Daily Devotions in the Book of Proverbs Hardback
$23.99
$29.99
$23.99
$29.99
in stock
Switch on Your Brain Every Day: 365 Devotions For Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health Hardback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
Jesus Calling: 365 Devotions With Real-Life Stories (With Full Scriptures) Hardback
$31.99
$39.99
$31.99
$39.99
in stock
Walking With God Devotional Imitation Leather
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock