Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours
eBook

Sabotaged (#05 in Alaskan Courage Series)

eBook|Jan 2015
Product Rating: 4(6)

$15.45

Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $22.99

Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

The Crushing Depths (#02 in Coastal Guardians Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Submerged (#01 in Alaskan Courage Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Cold Shot (#01 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
Blind Spot (#03 in Chesapeake Valor Series) eBook
$16.45
$16.45
in stock
Stranded (#03 in Alaskan Courage Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
eBook
Deadly Isle (#02 in Cost Of Betrayal Collection) eBook
$5.44
$5.44
in stock
The Killing Tide (#01 in Coastal Guardians Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Blind Spot (#03 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Dead Drift (#04 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock

Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena
Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat

Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing attraction seems to be forcing aside old arguments. Then Reef catches Kirra sneaking from camp in the middle of the night.

Kirra's uncle, a musher in the race, has disappeared. Kirra and Reef quickly track the man, but what they discover is harrowing: Frank's daughter has been kidnapped. Kirra and Reef, along with the entire McKenna family, are thrown into a race to stop a shadowy villain who is not only threatening a girl's life--but appears willing to unleash one of the largest disasters Alaska has ever seen.

Pettrey is the Winner of the 2014 Daphne du Maurier Award for Inspirational Romantic Suspense

"Pettrey keeps the stakes high for her characters and her readers who know and love the whole McKenna clan will be pushing for romance to bloom as suspense mounts." Booklist about Silenced

"Readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list." Library Journal about Stranded

"I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!" Christian Manifesto

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Dani Pettrey

Dani Pettrey is a wife, homeschooling mom, and author. She feels blessed to write inspirational romantic suspense because it incorporates so many things she loves--the thrill of adventure, nail biting suspense, the deepening of her characters' faith, and plenty of romance. She and her husband reside in Maryland with their two teenage daughters. Visit her website at www.danipettrey.com. A

Bestsellers in Fiction

If I Live (#03 in If I Run Series) Paperback
If I Live (#03 in If I Run Series)
Paperback
(4)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Don't Keep Silent (#03 in Uncommon Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Circle Series (4 Volumes in 1) (Dekker Trilogy The Circle Series) Hardback
$47.99
$47.99
in stock
The Harbinger Paperback
The Harbinger
Paperback
(2)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$28.99
$28.99
in stock
The Shack Mass Market
The Shack
Mass Market
(10)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$15.99
$15.99
in stock
The Heart of a Hero (#02 in Global Search And Rescue Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Girl Behind the Red Rope Paperback
The Girl Behind the Red Rope
Paperback
(3)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Collateral Damage (#01 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
The Harbinger II eBook
$29.10
$29.10
in stock
The Crushing Depths (#02 in Coastal Guardians Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock