FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS
eBook

Sabotaged (#05 in Alaskan Courage Series)

eBook|Jan 2015
Product Rating: 4(5)

$16.03

Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $19.99

Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

The Killing Tide (#01 in Coastal Guardians Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Submerged (#01 in Alaskan Courage Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Blind Spot (#03 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Still Life (#02 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Dead Drift (#04 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
Stranded (#03 in Alaskan Courage Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
Cold Shot (#01 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
eBook
Submerged (#01 in Alaskan Courage Series) eBook
$16.03
$16.03
in stock
eBook
Deadly Isle (#02 in Cost Of Betrayal Collection) eBook
$5.64
$5.64
in stock

Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena
Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat

Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing attraction seems to be forcing aside old arguments. Then Reef catches Kirra sneaking from camp in the middle of the night.

Kirra's uncle, a musher in the race, has disappeared. Kirra and Reef quickly track the man, but what they discover is harrowing: Frank's daughter has been kidnapped. Kirra and Reef, along with the entire McKenna family, are thrown into a race to stop a shadowy villain who is not only threatening a girl's life--but appears willing to unleash one of the largest disasters Alaska has ever seen.

Pettrey is the Winner of the 2014 Daphne du Maurier Award for Inspirational Romantic Suspense

"Pettrey keeps the stakes high for her characters and her readers who know and love the whole McKenna clan will be pushing for romance to bloom as suspense mounts." Booklist about Silenced

"Readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list." Library Journal about Stranded

"I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!" Christian Manifesto

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Dani Pettrey

Dani Pettrey is a wife, homeschooling mom, and author. She feels blessed to write inspirational romantic suspense because it incorporates so many things she loves--the thrill of adventure, nail biting suspense, the deepening of her characters' faith, and plenty of romance. She and her husband reside in Maryland with their two teenage daughters. Visit her website at www.danipettrey.com. A

Bestsellers in Fiction