FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
eBook

Scary God: Introducing the Fear of the Lord to the Postmodern Church

eBook|Sep 2018
Product Rating: 0

$3.99

"Scary God brings you face-to-face with our Warrior-King God." -John Bevere, bestselling author of The Bait of Satan Discover the great wonder and wild freedom the fear of the Lord can bring. God's character...


Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

Driven By Eternity: Make Your Life Count Today & Forever Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Enemy Access Denied Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Story of Marriage Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Honor's Reward (Workbook) Paperback
$47.99
$47.99
in stock
God, Where Are You?!: Finding Strength and Purpose in Your Wilderness Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Extraordinary Paperback
Extraordinary
Paperback
No rating
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Drawing Near Paperback
Drawing Near
Paperback
(3)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The Bait of Satan: Living Free From the Deadly Trap of Offense (Includes Dvd) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Good Or God?: Why Good Without God Isn't Enough Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock


"Scary God brings you face-to-face with our Warrior-King God."


-John Bevere,


bestselling author of The Bait of Satan




Discover the great wonder and wild freedom the fear of the Lord can bring.


God's character is like a mighty diamond-a glorious convergence of respect, awe, reverence, adoration, thanksgiving, and yes, fear.


Yet why is it so difficult to reconcile the wrath of God with the love of God?


As Mattie teaches, it is simply a continual awareness of Jesus, our mighty Warrior King.


We should not be afraid to come to God; rather we should be afraid to be against Him.


Fans of Jefferson Bethke, John Bevere, and Brian Head Welch, will love the straight-talk in Scary God.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
Scary God: Introducing the Fear of God to the Post-Modern Church Paperback
$22.99
$22.99

Bestsellers in Christian Living

Australian Author
Christ-Centred Mindfulness: Connected to Self and God Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Goliath Must Fall: Winning the Battle Against Your Giants Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Switch on Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Emotionally Healthy Spirituality Paperback
Emotionally Healthy Spirituality
Paperback
(3)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Boundaries: When to Say Yes, How to Say No to Take Control of Your Life Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Every Good Endeavour: Connecting Your Work to God's Plan For the World Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
Surprise the World: The Five Habits of Highly Missional People Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Because of Bethlehem: Every Day a Christmas, Every Heart a Manger Paperback
$15.19
$18.99
$15.19
$18.99
in stock