All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

Talamadh #01: Flight to Hollow Mountain

Hardback|Jun 1996
Product Rating: 0

$38.99

"For many hundreds of years the realms of Circadian Middle Earth have known only peace and security. Governed by the cosmic harmony established long ago by King Ardiel, whose awesomely crafted harp, the Talamadh, first bound together the heavens and...


Out of Print
Unavailable

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

The Fiddler (#01 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
The Guardian (#03 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Secret Keeper (#04 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
The Last Bride (#05 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
eBook
A Chance to Remember eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
River to Redemption eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
A Place to Belong eBook
A Place to Belong
eBook
(1)Rated 3 stars out of 5
$1.81
$1.81
in stock
eBook
One More River to Cross eBook
$1.99
$1.99
in stock
eBook
Love Me Back to Life eBook
$1.81
$1.81
in stock
eBook
Deployed (#01 in Called To Serve Series) eBook
$4.03
$4.03
in stock

"For many hundreds of years the realms of Circadian Middle Earth have known only peace and security. Governed by the cosmic harmony established long ago by King Ardiel, whose awesomely crafted harp, the Talamadh, first bound together the heavens and the earth, the folk of Middle Earth have lived simple, unfettered lives amid "the great chain of being." But that binding is beginning to unravel. The intimate connections between the things of heaven and the things of earth are being torn asunder. As the Great Sidereal Age draws toward a dire close, moral and social decay has taken hold in the land. Chaos and misrule are afoot, as are treachery and injustice. Evil figures are growing in power...." "In Flight to Hollow Mountain, Mark Sebanc's exciting first entry into Circadian Middle Earth, the Talamadh has been stolen from Wilum, the Hordanu or Chief Bard, in whose care it traditionally rests in the remote highland shire of Lammermorn. To a young lad named Kalaquinn, on whose shoulders the role of hero has been untimely placed, falls the adventure-filled task of recovering the harp and restoring the harmony to the land and its inhabitants."--BOOK JACKET. Title Summary field provided by Blackwell North America, Inc. All Rights Reserved
-Publisher

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia and J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings comes the Talamadh trilogy, a fantasy of epic proportions. Set in a mythical time, this novel describes a struggle between good and evil in Circadian Middle Earth.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 100389
  • Product Code 0802837948
  • EAN 9780802837943
  • Pages 412
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Eerdmans
  • Publication Date Jun 1996
  • Dimensions 241 x 165 x 32mm
  • Weight 0.726kg

Bestsellers in Fiction

Legacy of Mercy Paperback
Legacy of Mercy
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
The Atonement Child Paperback
The Atonement Child
Paperback
(11)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Redeeming Love (Companion Study) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Redeeming Love Paperback
Redeeming Love
Paperback
(33)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Her Mother's Hope (#01 in Marta's Legacy Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
If I Were You: A Novel Paperback
If I Were You: A Novel
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Daughter of Rome Paperback
Daughter of Rome
Paperback
(4)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$25.99
$25.99
in stock