FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS

Talamadh #01: Flight to Hollow Mountain

Hardback|Jun 1996
Product Rating: 0

$40.99

"For many hundreds of years the realms of Circadian Middle Earth have known only peace and security. Governed by the cosmic harmony established long ago by King Ardiel, whose awesomely crafted harp, the Talamadh, first bound together the heavens and...


Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.
Out of Print

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
Nazareth's Song (#02 in Millwood Hollow Series) eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
Whisper Town (#03 in Millwood Hollow Series) eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
The Guardian (#03 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Secret Keeper (#04 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Last Bride (#05 in Home To Hickory Hollow Series) Paperback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
eBook
Ads #01: A.D. 30 Abridged Edition eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
A Chance to Remember eBook
$3.99
$3.99
in stock
eBook
A Hand to Hold eBook
$4.14
$4.14
in stock
eBook
A Place to Belong eBook
A Place to Belong
eBook
(1)Rated 3 stars out of 5
$2.07
$2.07
in stock

"For many hundreds of years the realms of Circadian Middle Earth have known only peace and security. Governed by the cosmic harmony established long ago by King Ardiel, whose awesomely crafted harp, the Talamadh, first bound together the heavens and the earth, the folk of Middle Earth have lived simple, unfettered lives amid "the great chain of being." But that binding is beginning to unravel. The intimate connections between the things of heaven and the things of earth are being torn asunder. As the Great Sidereal Age draws toward a dire close, moral and social decay has taken hold in the land. Chaos and misrule are afoot, as are treachery and injustice. Evil figures are growing in power...." "In Flight to Hollow Mountain, Mark Sebanc's exciting first entry into Circadian Middle Earth, the Talamadh has been stolen from Wilum, the Hordanu or Chief Bard, in whose care it traditionally rests in the remote highland shire of Lammermorn. To a young lad named Kalaquinn, on whose shoulders the role of hero has been untimely placed, falls the adventure-filled task of recovering the harp and restoring the harmony to the land and its inhabitants."--BOOK JACKET. Title Summary field provided by Blackwell North America, Inc. All Rights Reserved
-Publisher

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia and J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings comes the Talamadh trilogy, a fantasy of epic proportions. Set in a mythical time, this novel describes a struggle between good and evil in Circadian Middle Earth.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 100389
  • Product Code 0802837948
  • EAN 9780802837943
  • Pages 412
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Eerdmans
  • Publication Date Jun 1996
  • Dimensions 241 x 165 x 32mm
  • Weight 0.726kg

Bestsellers in Fiction

Gift Collection Boxed Set (Marta's Legacy Series) Paperback
$42.99
$42.99
in stock
The Tinderbox Paperback
The Tinderbox
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Becoming Mrs. Lewis: The Improbable Love Story of Joy Davidman and C. S. Lewis Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
New Arrival
The Shoe Box: A Christmas Story (25th Anniversary Edition) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Then Sings My Soul Paperback
Then Sings My Soul
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
The Timepiece Paperback
The Timepiece
Paperback
No rating
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
Overcomer Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
5in1: A Lineage of Grace Paperback
5in1: A Lineage of Grace
Paperback
(20)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock