FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS
Australian AuthoreBook

The Captivating Lady Charlotte (#02 in Regency Brides: A Legacy Of Grace Series)

eBook
Product Rating: 4(7)

$11.57

Her heart is her own--but her hand in marriage is another matter Lady Charlotte Featherington is destined for great things on the marriage market. After all, as the beautiful daughter of a marquess, she should have her pick of...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $21.99

Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

Australian Author
The Making of Mrs. Hale (#03 in Regency Brides: A Promise Of Hope Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Australian Author
The Dishonorable Miss Delancey (#03 in Regency Brides: A Legacy Of Grace Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Australian Author
Underestimating Miss Cecilia (Regency Brides: Daughters Of Aynsley Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Australian Author
Winning Miss Winthrop (#01 in Regency Brides: A Promise Of Hope Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
The Elusive Miss Ellison (#01 in Regency Brides: A Legacy Of Grace Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
A Hero For Miss Hatherleigh (Regency Brides: Daughters Of Aynsley Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Australian Author
Miss Serena's Secret (#02 in Regency Brides: A Promise Of Hope Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Australian Author
The Captivating Lady Charlotte (#02 in Regency Brides: A Legacy Of Grace Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock


Her heart is her own--but her hand in marriage is another matter

Lady Charlotte Featherington is destined for great things on the marriage market. After all, as the beautiful daughter of a marquess, she should have her pick of the eligible nobility when she debuts. She, however, has love at the top of her list of marriageable attributes. And her romantic heart falls hard for one particularly dashing, attentive suitor. Sadly for Charlotte, her noble father intends her betrothed to be someone far more dull.

William Hartwell may be a duke, but he knows he was Charlotte's father's pick, not the young lady's own choice. And the captivating Lady Charlotte does not strike him as a woman who will be wooed by his wealth or title. While she has captured his heart, he has no idea how to win hers in return--and the betrayal and scandal his first wife put him through makes it difficult for him to believe that love can ever be trusted. His only hope is that Charlotte's sense of responsibility will win out over her romantic notions.

Can a widowed duke and a romantically inclined lady negotiate a future and discover love beyond duty? Will they be able to find healing and hope from the legacy of grace?

Poignant and charming, this is another beautifully written, clean and wholesome Regency romance from Carolyn Miller in the tradition of Georgette Heyer and Julie Klassen. Fans of The Elusive Miss Ellison will meet compelling new characters--and a few old friends.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 491533
  • Product Code 9780825487385
  • ISBN 0825487382
  • EAN 9780825487385
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Kregel Publications
  • Sales Rank 63309
  • DRM Free
  • Printable No
  • Size 1.16 MB (EPUB)

Carolyn Miller

Carolyn Miller lives in New South Wales, Australia, with her husband and four children. A longtime lover of Regency romance, Carolyn has won a number of RWA and ACFW contests. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Australasian Christian Writers. Her previous best sellers include The ElusiveMiss Ellison and Miss Serena's Secret.

Bestsellers in Fiction

The Masterpiece Paperback
The Masterpiece
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$21.83
$27.99
$21.83
$27.99
in stock
Driftwood Bay (Hope Harbor Series) Paperback
Driftwood Bay (Hope Harbor Series)
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
eBook
True to You (#01 in Bradford Sisters Romance Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
You Don't Know Me (#06 in Deep Haven Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
A Place Called Home (#01 in Place Called Home Series) eBook
$1.99
$1.99
in stock
eBook
When Dreams Cross (Second Chances Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
The Refuge eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
eBook
The Last Heiress eBook
$1.99
$1.99
in stock
eBook
Wild Montana Skies (#01 in Montana Rescue Series) eBook
$0.99
$0.99
in stock