FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS

The Evaporation of Sofi Snow (#01 in Sofi Snow Series)

Hardback|Jun 2017
Product Rating: 0

$22.99

: For fans of Ender's Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi's dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth's corporations...


Available in other Formats

Available Now.
10+ Available

Expected to ship on Monday from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
The Evaporation of Sofi Snow (Sofi Snow Series) eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eBook
Reclaiming Shilo Snow (#02 in Sofi Snow Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
To Best the Boys Hardback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
To Best the Boys eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
eBook
The Storm Siren Trilogy (#01 in Storm Siren Trilogy Series) eBook
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
eBook
Storm Siren (#01 in Storm Siren Trilogy Series) eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eAudio Book
Storm Siren eAudio
Storm Siren
eAudio
No rating
$27.18
$27.18
in stock
eAudio Book
Siren's Fury eAudio
Siren's Fury
eAudio
No rating
$27.06
$27.06
in stock

:
For fans of Ender's Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power.


Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi's dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth's corporations rule in place of governments and the humanoid race orbiting the moon are allies, her only constant has been her younger brother, Shilo. As an online gamer, Sofi battles behind the scenes of Earth's Fantasy Fighting arena where Shilo is forced to compete in a mix of real and virtual blood sport. But when a bomb takes out a quarter of the arena, Sofi's the only one who believes Shilo survived. She has dreams of him. And she's convinced he's been taken to the ice-planet.


Except no one but ambassadors are allowed there.


For Miguel-Earth's charming young playboy-the games are of a different sort. As Ambassador to the Delonese, his career has been built on trading secrets and seduction. Until the Fantasy Fight's bomb goes off. Now the tables have turned and he's a target for blackmail. The game is simple: Help the blackmailers, or lose more than anyone can fathom, or Earth can afford.


From the award-winning author of the Storm Siren Trilogy, step into a diverse cast of characters spanning from the electric metropolises of earth to the chilling alien planet above, in a story of re-finding yourself in the midst of losing the one thing you love. Before it all evaporates.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Mary Weber

Mary Weber is a ridiculously uncoordinated girl plotting to take over make-believe worlds through books, handstands, and imaginary throwing knives. In her spare time, she feeds unicorns, sings 80's hairband songs to her three muggle children, and ogles her husband who looks strikingly like Wolverine. They live in California, which is perfect for stalking L.A. bands, Joss Whedon, and the ocean. Twitter: @mchristineweber Facebook: marychristineweber

Bestsellers in Youth

The Silent Songbird (#07 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The Golden Braid (#06 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The Noble Servant (#03 in Thornbeck - Medieval Fairy Tale Series) Hardback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Merchant's Daughter (#02 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
No Place Like Here Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
Australian Author
Heart of Thunder (#02 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Falling Up (#03 in Diary Of A Teenage Girl: Kim Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Warrior Maiden (#09 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock