A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages

The Lost Girl of Astor Street

Paperback|Feb 2018
Product Rating: 0
$12.74
$16.9925% OFFsave $4.25

: Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and Downton Abbey, Stephanie Morrill's atmospheric mystery, The Lost Girl of Astor Street, will take readers from the glitzy homes of the elite to the mob-run streets of 1920s Chicago. ...


Available in other Formats
Hardback - $27.99

In Stock
3 available

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
The Lost Girl of Astor Street eBook
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
The Lost Girl of Astor Street Hardback
$20.99
$27.99
$20.99
$27.99
in stock
eBook
Within These Lines eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Within These Lines Paperback
$13.49
$17.99
$13.49
$17.99
in stock
eBook
Olivia Twist eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Within These Lines Hardback
$19.49
$25.99
$19.49
$25.99
in stock
Olivia Twist Hardback
Olivia Twist
Hardback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$18.74
$24.99
$18.74
$24.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Castle of Refuge (A Dericoot Tale Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
eBook
Everywhere You Want to Be eBook
$10.99
$10.99
in stock

:
Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and Downton Abbey, Stephanie Morrill's atmospheric mystery, The Lost Girl of Astor Street, will take readers from the glitzy homes of the elite to the mob-run streets of 1920s Chicago.


Endorsements for the book:


"The Lost Girl of Astor Street boasts a strong, smart, and courageous heroine, a note-perfect Jazz-Age Chicago setting, and a terrifically engaging plot that kept me reading into the middle of the night."


Jennifer Robson, international bestselling author of Moonlight Over Paris




"Here's hoping this won't be the last case for this strong and admirable female sleuth to solve. A…well-crafted historical whodunit."


Kirkus Reviews


Lydia has vanished. Lydia, who's never broken any rules, except falling in love with the wrong boy. Lydia, who's been Piper's best friend since they were children. Lydia, who never even said good-bye. Convinced the police are looking in all the wrong places, eighteen-year-old Piper Sail begins her own investigation to solve the mystery of Lydia's disappearance. With the reluctant help of a handsome young detective, Piper goes searching for answers in the dark underbelly of 1924 Chicago, determined to find Lydia at any cost. When Piper discovers those answers might stem from the corruption strangling the city-and quite possibly lead back to the doors of her affluent neighborhood-she must decide how deep she's willing to dig, how much she should reveal, and if she's willing to risk her life for the truth.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 489292
  • Product Code 9780310758402
  • ISBN 0310758408
  • EAN 9780310758402
  • UPC 025986758400
  • Pages 352
  • Department Children / Young Adults
  • Category Youth
  • Sub-Category Fiction/novels
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Publication Date Feb 2018
  • Sales Rank 6628
  • Dimensions 215 x 139 x 22mm
  • Weight 0.308kg

Stephanie Morrill

Stephanie Morrill is a twentysomething living in Overland Park, Kansas, with her high school sweetheart-turned-husband and their young daughter. She loves writing for teenagers because her high school years greatly impacted her adult life. That, and it's an excuse to keep playing her music really, really loud.

Bestsellers in Youth

The Princess Spy (#05 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$14.99
$19.99
$14.99
$19.99
in stock
Castle of Refuge (A Dericoot Tale Series) Hardback
$20.24
$26.99
$20.24
$26.99
in stock
North! Or Be Eaten (#02 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Hardback
$18.74
$24.99
$18.74
$24.99
in stock
On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness (#01 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Hardback
$17.24
$22.99
$17.24
$22.99
in stock
It Started With Goodbye Paperback
It Started With Goodbye
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$14.24
$18.99
$14.24
$18.99
in stock
The Healer's Apprentice (#01 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$13.49
$17.99
$13.49
$17.99
in stock
The Warden and the Wolf King (#04 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Hardback
$18.74
$24.99
$18.74
$24.99
in stock
The Merchant's Daughter (#02 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$13.49
$17.99
$13.49
$17.99
in stock
On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness (#01 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Paperback
$14.99
$19.99
$14.99
$19.99
in stock
The Fairest Beauty (#03 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$13.49
$17.99
$13.49
$17.99
in stock