All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
eBook

The Lost Girl of Astor Street

eBook|Feb 2017
Product Rating: 0

$13.99

When her best friend vanishes without so much as a good-bye, eighteen-year-old Piper Sail takes on the role of amateur sleuth in an attempt to solve the mystery of Lydia's disappearance. Given that Piper's tendency has always been to butt...


Instant download

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

The Lost Girl of Astor Street Hardback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Lost Girl of Astor Street Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
eBook
Within These Lines eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Within These Lines Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
Within These Lines Hardback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock


When her best friend vanishes without so much as a good-bye, eighteen-year-old Piper Sail takes on the role of amateur sleuth in an attempt to solve the mystery of Lydia's disappearance. Given that Piper's tendency has always been to butt heads with high-society's expectations of her, it's no surprise that she doesn't give a second thought to searching for answers to Lydia's abduction from their privileged neighborhood.


As Piper discovers that those answers might stem from the corruption strangling 1924 Chicago-and quite possibly lead back to the doors of her affluent neighborhood-she must decide how deep she's willing to dig, how much she should reveal, and if she's willing to risk her life of privilege for the sake of the truth.


Perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, Stephanie Morrill's atmospheric jazz-age mystery will take readers from the glitzy homes of the elite to the dark underbelly of 1920s Chicago.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Stephanie Morrill

Stephanie Morrill is a twentysomething living in Overland Park, Kansas, with her high school sweetheart-turned-husband and their young daughter. She loves writing for teenagers because her high school years greatly impacted her adult life. That, and it's an excuse to keep playing her music really, really loud.

Bestsellers in Youth

Echo Island Paperback
Echo Island
Paperback
No rating
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
North! Or Be Eaten (#02 in The Wingfeather Saga Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Australian Author
Heart of a Royal (#01 in Daughters Of Peverell Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Australian Author
Heart of Thunder (#02 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Australian Author
Mist of the Morning (#04 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Rise of the Fallen (#02 in Wars Of The Realm Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock