All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

The Watchers

Paperback|Apr 2008
Product Rating: 0

$21.99

A directive to kill a lovely young woman turns into a race to rescue her from those who would silence her message forever. The assassin, Rick, encounters the woman's dramatic vision of heaven and leaves behind his life as an...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $7.15

Out of Print
Unavailable

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
The Watchers eBook
$7.15
$7.15
in stock
eBook
The Warriors eBook
$7.15
$7.15
in stock
eBook
Rescued eBook
$7.15
$7.15
in stock
eBook
Ulterior Motives eBook
$7.15
$7.15
in stock
Echoes Among the Stones Paperback
Echoes Among the Stones
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Assault (#02 in The Harbingers Cycle Two Fiction Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Storm Rising (#01 in The Book Of The Wars Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Kings Falling (#02 in The Book Of The Wars Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
The House on Foster Hill Paperback
The House on Foster Hill
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
The Haunting At Bonaventure Circus Paperback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock

A directive to kill a lovely young woman turns into a race to rescue her from those who would silence her message forever. The assassin, Rick, encounters the woman's dramatic vision of heaven and leaves behind his life as an undercover black-ops sniper.
-Publisher

Nail-biting suspense with strong spiritual themes-including the role of prayer in the battle between good and evil. Enjoyable for fans of Dekker and Peretti.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Mark Andrew Olsen

Mark Andrew Olsen, whose novel The Assignment was a Christy Award finalist, also collaborated on bestsellers Hadassah and The Hadassah Covenant. The son of missionaries to France, Mark is a graduate of Baylor University. He and his wife, Connie, live in Colorado Springs with their three children.

Bestsellers in Fiction

New Arrival
Point of Danger (#01 in Triple Threat Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
Too Close to Home (#01 in Women Of Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Collateral Damage (#01 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
The Price of Valor (#03 in Global Search And Rescue Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Don't Keep Silent (#03 in Uncommon Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Frank Peretti Value Pack (3 Pocket Sized Pb Editions) Pack
$32.99
$32.99
in stock
The Heart of a Hero (#02 in Global Search And Rescue Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Acceptable Risk (#02 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Circle Series (4 Volumes in 1) (Dekker Trilogy The Circle Series) Hardback
$46.99
$46.99
in stock