FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.






JOIN NOW
WISHLISTS

The Watchers

Paperback|Apr 2008
Product Rating: 0

$24.99

A directive to kill a lovely young woman turns into a race to rescue her from those who would silence her message forever. The assassin, Rick, encounters the woman's dramatic vision of heaven and leaves behind his life as an...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $7.76

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts. eBook is Available.
Out of Print

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
The Watchers eBook
$7.76
$7.76
in stock
eBook
The Warriors eBook
$7.76
$7.76
in stock
eBook
Rescued eBook
$7.76
$7.76
in stock
eBook
Ulterior Motives eBook
$7.76
$7.76
in stock
Storm Rising (#01 in The Book Of The Wars Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The House on Foster Hill Paperback
The House on Foster Hill
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
The Curse of Misty Wayfair Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Thirst of Steel (#03 in The Tox Files Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Invitation (#01 in The Harbingers Cycle One Fiction Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Probing (#03 in The Harbingers Cycle Three Fiction Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock

A directive to kill a lovely young woman turns into a race to rescue her from those who would silence her message forever. The assassin, Rick, encounters the woman's dramatic vision of heaven and leaves behind his life as an undercover black-ops sniper.
-Publisher

Nail-biting suspense with strong spiritual themes-including the role of prayer in the battle between good and evil. Enjoyable for fans of Dekker and Peretti.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Mark Andrew Olsen

Mark Andrew Olsen, whose novel The Assignment was a Christy Award finalist, also collaborated on bestsellers Hadassah and The Hadassah Covenant. The son of missionaries to France, Mark is a graduate of Baylor University. He and his wife, Connie, live in Colorado Springs with their three children.

Bestsellers in Fiction

New ArrivaleBook
Unscripted eBook
Unscripted
eBook
No rating
$0.99
$0.99
in stock
Dead Drift (#04 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
Code of Valor (#03 in Blue Justice Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Still Life (#02 in Chesapeake Valor Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Called to Protect (#02 in Blue Justice Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Fire Storm (#02 in Kaely Quinn Profiler Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
New Arrival
Strands of Truth Paperback
Strands of Truth
Paperback
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock