All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

The Wonder That is You

Hardback|Mar 2019
Product Rating: 5(2)

$24.99

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The...


Available in other Formats

In Stock
50+ available

Expected to ship within 10 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

God Made the World; a Cuddly Crinkly Cloth Book Novelty Book
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Beautiful Baby Board Book
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Our Baby Girl Memory Book Gift Boxed Hardback
$39.99
$39.99
in stock
Our New Baby: Memory Book Hardback
Our New Baby: Memory Book
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
God's Baby Animals Board Book
God's Baby Animals

Board Book
No rating
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
God's Families: Black and White Baby Book Board Book
God's Families: Black and White Baby Book
Board Book
(1)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Our Baby Boy Memory Book Gift Boxed Hardback
Our Baby Boy Memory Book Gift Boxed

Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$39.99
$39.99
in stock

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.

It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.

I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.

-Publisher.

:
Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.


It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.


I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Glenys Nellist

Glenys Nellist was born and raised in a little village in northern England. Her stories and poems have been published in children s magazines where her writing reflects a deep passion for bringing the Bible to life for young children. Glenys lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan, with her husband, David.

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)

The First Easter Paperback
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
He's Risen! He's Alive! (Arch Books Series) Paperback
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
Noah's Ark (My First Bible Stories Series) Paperback
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
How Much is a Little Girl Worth? Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Easter Love Letters From God: Bible Stories Hardback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
A Very Noisy Christmas (Very Best Bible Stories Series) Paperback
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
The Story of Jesus Paperback
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
What a Beautiful Name Hardback
$15.99
$19.99
$15.99
$19.99
in stock
The Very First Easter (Beginner's Bible Series) Paperback
$4.50
$4.50
in stock