All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours

The Wonder That is You

Hardback|Mar 2019
Product Rating: 5(2)

$24.99

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The...


Available in other Formats

In Stock
50+ available

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

God Made the World; a Cuddly Crinkly Cloth Book Novelty Book
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Let There Be Light: An Opposites Primer (Baby Believer Series) Board Book
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Our Baby Girl Memory Book Gift Boxed Hardback
$39.99
$39.99
in stock
Baby's First Book of Blessings Padded Hardback
$16.99
$16.99
in stock
Our New Baby: Memory Book Hardback
Our New Baby: Memory Book
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Beautiful Baby Board Book
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Wonderful Baby Board Book
Wonderful Baby
Board Book
No rating
$14.99
$14.99
in stock

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.

It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.

I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.

-Publisher.

:
Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.


It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.


I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Glenys Nellist

Glenys Nellist was born and raised in a little village in northern England. Her stories and poems have been published in children s magazines where her writing reflects a deep passion for bringing the Bible to life for young children. Glenys lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan, with her husband, David.

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)

Jonah and the Very Big Fish Hardback
Jonah and the Very Big Fish
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
What a Beautiful Name Hardback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The First Easter Paperback
The First Easter
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
The Miracles of Jesus (My First Bible Stories Series) Paperback
$2.99
$2.99
in stock
Noah and the Very Big Boat Hardback
Noah and the Very Big Boat
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$9.99
$9.99
in stock
That's Incredible - Jesus' Miracles From Cana to Easter Paperback
$1.29
$1.29
in stock
Bestseller
Bible Stories: The Birth of Jesus Paperback
Bible Stories: The Birth of Jesus
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$3.50
$3.50
in stock