FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS

The Wonder That is You

Hardback|Mar 2019
Product Rating: 5(1)

$24.99

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The...


Available in other Formats

Available Now.
50+ Available

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

Easter Love Letters From God: Bible Stories Hardback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Christmas Love Letters From God: Bible Stories Hardback
$31.99
$31.99
in stock
Your Spark: Celebrating the Brightest Part of You! Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Love Letters From God Hardback
Love Letters From God
Hardback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$22.99
$22.99
in stock

Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.

It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.

I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.

-Publisher.

:
Every parent dreams of embracing their new child, and when that dream comes true, it's as if all of creation rejoices with them. In the tradition of Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born and Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes The Wonder That Is You by critically-acclaimed author Glenys Nellist. This heartwarming padded cover board book beautifully captures the universal love and joy parents feel as they celebrate the arrival of a new child. A perfect gift for baby showers, baptisms, adoptions, birthdays, or any time you want to tell your little one how much they are loved.


It felt as if the world stood still
The day my dream came true,
And all creation paused to see
The wonder that is you.


I thought I heard the trees clap hands
And as their leaves unfurled,
They whispered softly in the breeze,
Welcome to our world.


-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Glenys Nellist

Glenys Nellist was born and raised in a little village in northern England. Her stories and poems have been published in children s magazines where her writing reflects a deep passion for bringing the Bible to life for young children. Glenys lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan, with her husband, David.

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)

We Are the Gardeners Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Frightening Philippi Jail (The Faith That God Built Series) Hardback
$6.99
$6.99
in stock
Australian Author
Jesus Helps Bartimaeus (Jesus Little Book Series) Paperback
$2.50
$2.50
in stock
The Beautiful Garden of Eden (The Faith That God Built Series) Hardback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Bestseller
Bible Stories: The Birth of Jesus Paperback
Bible Stories: The Birth of Jesus
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$2.99
$2.99
in stock
Bible Stories: The Easter Story Paperback
Bible Stories: The Easter Story
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$3.50
$3.50
in stock
God Made You Special (The Berenstain Bears Series) Paperback
$7.99
$7.99
in stock