All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
New ArrivaleBook

Three Missing Days (#03 in Pelican Harbor Series)

eBook|Apr 2021
Product Rating: 0

$12.99

Book Three in the gripping romantic suspense series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble. A chilling murder. Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $22.99
Hardback - $39.99

Instant download

Expected to ship within 9 hours from Australia.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Two Reasons to Run (Pelican Harbor Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Two Reasons to Run (Pelican Harbor Series) Hardback
$45.99
$45.99
in stock
Two Reasons to Run (#02 in Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock
eBook
One Little Lie (#01 in Pelican Harbor Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Hardback
$37.99
$37.99
in stock


Book Three in the gripping romantic suspense series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble.


A chilling murder.


Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local woman as well as one of the firefighters. It's clear the woman was murdered. But why? The unraveling of Jane's personal life only makes the answers in the case more difficult to find.


Her son's arrest.


Then Jane's fifteen-year-old son is accused of a horrific crime, and she has to decide whether or not she can trust her ex, Reid, in the attempt to prove Will's innocence-and whether she can trust Reid with her heart.


Her stolen memories.


Three days of Jane's past are missing from her memory, and that's not all that has been stolen from her. As she works to find the woman's murdered and clear her son's name, finding out what happened in those three days could change everything.


It all started with one little lie. But the gripping truth is finally coming out.


Praise for Three Missing Days:


"Colleen Coble is my go-to author for the best romantic suspense today ... a stay-up-all-night page turning story!" - Carrie Stuart Parks, bestselling and award-winning author of Relative Silence

Full length romantic suspense Includes discussion questions for book clubs Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey Part of the Pelican Harbor series Book One: One Little Lie Book Two: Two Reasons to Run Book Three: Three Missing Days

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Colleen Coble

Coble writes inspirational romance and is the author of the The Rock Harbor Series, The Aloha Reef Series, and Alaska Twilight, a Women of Faith fiction selection. She works as a church secretary and is busy restoring a Victorian home. She lives with her husband, Dave, in Indiana.

Bestsellers in Fiction

Leaving Lavender Tides (Lavender Tides Novella Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
Too Close to Home (#01 in Women Of Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Collateral Damage (#01 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Oracle: The Jubilean Mysteries Unveiled Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Harbinger II: The Return Paperback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
Don't Look Back (#02 in Women Of Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
New Arrival
The Beirut Protocol Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Vow of Justice (#04 in Blue Justice Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Acceptable Risk (#02 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock