FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
eBook

Totally Unfair (#04 in Nama Beach High Series)

eBook|May 2009
Product Rating: 0

$5.99

When old enemies start new trouble, Laura finds herself feeling very alone with a God who seems to be asking her to choose between faithfulness and friendship. And if that weren't hard enough, Laura is confronted with the possibility that...


Available in other Formats
Paperback - $10.99

Available for immediate download.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
New Girl in Town (#01 in Nama Beach High Series) eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
eBook
Fault Lines (#03 in Nama Beach High Series) eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock
eBook
Motorcyles, Sushi and One Strange Book (Real Life Series) eBook
$8.99
$8.99
in stock
eBook
Tournaments, Cocoa & One Wrong Move (Real Life Series) eBook
$8.99
$8.99
in stock
eBook
Limos, Lattes and My Life on the Fringe (Real Life Series) eBook
$8.99
$8.99
in stock
eBook
Spotlight (#04 in On The Runway Series) eBook
$8.99
$8.99
in stock
eBook
Sweetest Gift (#04 in Payton Skky Series) eBook
$6.66
$6.66
in stock
eBook
Finally and Forever (#04 in Katie Weldon Series) eBook
$5.99
$5.99
in stock

When old enemies start new trouble, Laura finds herself feeling very alone with a God who seems to be asking her to choose between faithfulness and friendship. And if that weren't hard enough, Laura is confronted with the possibility that her new friends aren't really friends at all. Join Laura as she tries to find the truth behind unfounded lies, restore old relationships, and figure out who's on her side


In the fourth book in the 'Nama Beach series from bestselling author Nancy Rue, Laura Duffy faces her toughest challenge yet when her archnemesis accuses Duffy and her guidance counselor of forcing Jesus into their public school. And just when Duffy needs her best friends the most, they seem to scatter and leave her questioning if she actually did something wrong.


For Laura Duffy, the only things that have made her junior year at Panama Beach High bearable are her group of best friends (the BFFs), and her guidance counselor, Mrs. Isaacson, the one who brought the BFFs into her life. So when Mrs. I is accused of forcing her faith on the kids she counsels and is placed on leave, and Duffy's friends begin distancing themselves to avoid being caught in the aftermath, everything falls apart. As the school administration begins an official investigation, and the girl behind it ramps up her defamation campaign against Mrs. I and the BFFs, Duffy is determined to make her voice known and proclaim the truth. Unfortunately, her actual voice no longer works. And the new guy who's entered her life seems intent on keeping Duffy's mind on anything but saving Mrs. I.


Totally Unfair:

is part of the 'Nama Beach series, which also includes New Girl in Town, False Friends and True Strangers, and Fault Lines combines contemporary plotlines and realistic issues with Christian values is perfect for fans of Melody Carlson and Robin Jones Gunn

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Nancy Rue

Nancy Rue has written over 100 books for girls, is the editor of the Faithgirlz Bible, and is a popular speaker and radio guest with her expertise in tween and teen issues. She and husband Jim have raised a daughter of their own and now live in Tennessee

Bestsellers in Youth

Christy's Choice (#06 in Christy Of Cutter Gap Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
Australian Author
Heart of Thunder (#02 in Aussie Sky Series) Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Liberator (#04 in Dragons Of Starlight Series) Paperback
$14.99
$14.99
in stock
The Proposal (#05 in Christy Of Cutter Gap Series) Paperback
$13.99
$13.99
in stock
The Merchant's Daughter (#02 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
The Golden Braid (#06 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Dauntless (#01 in Valiant Hearts Series) Paperback
$17.99
$17.99
in stock
The Warrior Maiden (#09 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Christy Miller Collection Volume 1 (Christy Miller Series) Hardback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock