A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
A few of our stores are closed. Please see our store pages
eBook

Two Reasons to Run (Pelican Harbor Series)

eBook|Sep 2020
Product Rating: 0

$12.99

The gripping second installment of the Pelican Harbor series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble! Police Chief Jane Hardy has only just been reunited with her long-lost son when she learns of an impending terror attack that threatens everything...

Instant download

Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Read using our free app on your tablet or mobile!

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

Two Reasons to Run (Pelican Harbor Series) Hardback
$45.99
$45.99
in stock
Two Reasons to Run (#02 in Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
eBook
One Little Lie (#01 in Pelican Harbor Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
New ArrivaleBook
Three Missing Days (#03 in Pelican Harbor Series) eBook
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
One Little Lie (Pelican Harbor Series) Hardback
$37.99
$37.99
in stock
Three Missing Days (#03 in Pelican Harbor Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Three Missing Days (#03 in Pelican Harbor Series) Hardback
$37.99
$37.99
in stock
eBook
Beyond a Doubt (Rock Harbor Series) eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
eBook
Beneath Copper Falls (#05 in Rock Harbor Series) eBook
$11.99
$11.99
in stock


The gripping second installment of the Pelican Harbor series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble! Police Chief Jane Hardy has only just been reunited with her long-lost son when she learns of an impending terror attack that threatens everything she holds dear.


A lie changed her world. Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father-the man who wrecked her life with one little lie. Now she's finally been reunited with her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Dixon.


When a murder aboard the Gulf Coast oil platform Zeus exposes an environmental terrorist's plot to flood Mobile Bay with crude oil, Jane and Reid must put their feelings for each other aside and work together to prevent the looming sabotage.


When the terrorist puts Will's life on the line, protecting him could be the common ground Jane and Reid need ... until ghosts from the past threaten to ruin their fragile relationship for good.


Jane has plenty of reasons to run. But what if she stays?


Praise for Two Reasons to Run:


"Colleen Coble's superpower is transporting her readers into beautiful settings in vivid detail...Add to that the suspense that keeps you wanting to know more and characters that pull at your heart."-Terri Blackstock, USA TODAY bestselling author of If I Run


"Colleen Coble's latest has it all: characters to root for, a sinister villain, and a story that just won't stop."-Siri Mitchell, author of State of Lies

Full-length romantic suspense Includes discussion questions for book clubs Part of the Pelican Harbor series Book one: One Little Lie Book two: Two Reasons to Run Book three: Three Missing Days Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Colleen Coble

Coble writes inspirational romance and is the author of the The Rock Harbor Series, The Aloha Reef Series, and Alaska Twilight, a Women of Faith fiction selection. She works as a church secretary and is busy restoring a Victorian home. She lives with her husband, Dave, in Indiana.

Bestsellers in Fiction

The Harbinger II: The Return Paperback
$25.99
$25.99
in stock
Acceptable Risk (#02 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
The Circle Series (4 Volumes in 1) (Dekker Trilogy The Circle Series) Hardback
$46.99
$46.99
in stock
Night Fall (#01 in The Quantico Files Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Power Play (#03 in Capital Intrigue Series) Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
The Oracle: The Jubilean Mysteries Unveiled Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
Active Defense (#03 in Danger Never Sleeps Series) Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
Aftermath Paperback
Aftermath
Paperback
(2)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Invitation (#01 in The Harbingers Cycle One Fiction Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Beirut Protocol Paperback
The Beirut Protocol
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$21.59
$26.99
$21.59
$26.99
in stock