Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR WEB ORDERS OVER $99.
WISHLISTS
Stores are open (exc. Blackburn), see our trading hours

What Angels Wish They Knew

Hardback|Oct 1998
Product Rating: 0

$21.99

In a culture desperate for meaning, only the truth of the gospel offers hope to everybody. Begg offers fresh insight into God's character, our sinfulness, God's gift, and our response. Inspired instruction for seekers who need answers and Christians who...


Available in other Formats
eBook - $3.38

Unavailable
Out of Print

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You may also like

eBook
What Angels Wish They Knew eBook
$3.38
$3.38
in stock
eBook
Pathway to Freedom eBook
$12.24
$12.24
in stock
eBook
Made For His Pleasure eBook
$10.27
$10.27
in stock
eBook
The Hand of God eBook
$12.24
$12.24
in stock
eAudio Book
The Hand of God eAudio
$14.75
$14.75
in stock
Angels: Who They Are, What They Do, and Why It Matters Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
eBook
Angels eBook
Angels
eBook
No rating
$15.19
$15.19
in stock
How You Can Be Sure That You Will Spend Eternity With God Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock

In a culture desperate for meaning, only the truth of the gospel offers hope to everybody. Begg offers fresh insight into God's character, our sinfulness, God's gift, and our response. Inspired instruction for seekers who need answers and Christians who need to get a tighter grip on what they believe. In the tradition of Lewis and Stott.
-Publisher

Pastor/Radio teacher & author explain the basic tenets of Christian faith.
-Publisher

In this eloquent volume, the truths of God are presented by describing His character, man's sinful state, His free gift of salvation, and man's necessary response to this gift.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Alistair Begg

ALISTAIR BEGG (Trent University; London School of Theology; Westminster Seminary) was born in Scotland and spent the first 30 years of life in the United Kingdom. Since September of 1983, he has been the senior pastor at Parkside Church in suburban Cleveland, Ohio. He is the daily speaker on the national radio program "Truth For Life" which stems from his weekly Bible teaching at Parkside, and is the author of "Made For His Pleasure, Lasting Love, " and "What Angels Wish They Knew." He and his wife, Susan, have three grown children.

Bestsellers in Christian Living

Crushing: God Turns Pressure Into Power Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
To Hell With the Hustle: Reclaiming Your Life in An Overworked, Overspent, and Overconnected World Paperback
$19.99
$24.99
$19.99
$24.99
in stock
On Death Hardback
On Death
Hardback
No rating
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
Crazy Love Paperback
Crazy Love
Paperback
(24)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$19.99
$19.99
in stock
Australian Author
God is Enough: Refocusing Your Life Paperback
$18.99
$18.99
in stock
Bestseller
Emotionally Healthy Spirituality Paperback
Emotionally Healthy Spirituality
Paperback
(3)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Boundaries: When to Say Yes, How to Say No to Take Control of Your Life Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
Rhythms of Renewal: Trading Stress and Anxiety For a Life of Peace and Purpose Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Switch on Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health Paperback
$19.99
$19.99
in stock