All stores are open. See our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open. See our trading hours

Whirly Squirrelies (#06 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series)

Paperback|Mar 2020
Product Rating: 0

$12.99

:Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids "undoubtedly laugh out loud" with "plenty of humor to tickle young readers" and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink! Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with...


Available in other Formats

In Stock
41 available

Expected to ship within 3 hours from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eBook
Whirly Squirrelies, (#06 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series) eBook
$7.39
$7.39
in stock
Tree-Mendous Trouble (#05 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series) Paperback
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Merle of Nazareth (#07 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series) Paperback
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
A Dusty Donkey Detour (#08 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series) Paperback
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
The Piper's Pursuit (#10 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$29.99
$29.99
in stock
Australian Author
The A'zyon Warrior (#01 in The Armoured Butterfly Series) Paperback
$27.99
$27.99
in stock
The Peasant's Dream (#11 in Hagenheim - My Fairy Tale Romance Series) Hardback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
New Arrival
Heartless Heirs Hardback
$31.99
$31.99
in stock

:Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids "undoubtedly laugh out loud" with "plenty of humor to tickle young readers" and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink!

Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends!


What do homework, Michael's new favorite video game, and a pair of drones have in common? They're all competing for the gang's attention. Join Michael, Merle, and Pearl for some high-flying adventures as they learn that self-control might save your grades ... and your friends.

-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL

Mike Nawrocki

Mike Nawrocki is co-creator of the popular series, VeggieTales. Acting as the voice of Larry the Cucumber, and several other Veggie characters, Mike also wrote, directed, and contributed to the development of the 3-2-1 Penguins series. He resides in Chicago, IL, with his wife and 2 children.

Bestsellers in Confident Readers (Age 8-12)

Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection #01 (Books 1-6) (Cul-de-sac Kids Series) Paperback
$21.99
$21.99
in stock
The Beginning (#01 in The Secret Of The Hidden Scrolls Series) Paperback
$11.99
$11.99
in stock
Treasures of the Snow Paperback
Treasures of the Snow
Paperback
(2)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
Squirreled Away (#01 in Dead Sea Squirrels Series) Paperback
$12.99
$12.99
in stock
The Ark, the Reed and the Firecloud (#01 in Amazing Tales Of Max & Liz Series) Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
The Lion (#06 in The Secret Of The Hidden Scrolls Series) Paperback
$11.99
$11.99
in stock