All stores are open, see our trading hours
FREE SHIPPING FOR AUSTRALIAN WEB ORDERS OVER $99
WISHLISTS
All stores are open, see our trading hours
Australian Author

Wings in the Wind: The Reign of the Mawh'eyri

Paperback|Aug 2016
Product Rating: 0

$21.99

ThunderWing was a young warrior-eagle, a champion among the Great Eagles, the Mauh'eyri, who dwelt in the Mountains of the fair and ancient land of Mauha.His ambition was to fly over Mauharikhan, the almost-impossible peak of the Great Mountain,...


Locally Sourced
Available to Order

Expected to ship within 10 days from Australia.

Free Shipping
for orders over $99.

You May Also Like

eAudio Book
The Fatal Tree eAudio
$22.73
$22.73
in stock
Australian Author
The Baggage Handler Hardback
The Baggage Handler
Hardback
(7)Rated 4 stars out of 5
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
Australian Author
When the Tiger Roars Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
eAudio Book
The Bone House eAudio
$23.64
$23.64
in stock
eAudio Book
The Shadow Lamp eAudio
$22.73
$22.73
in stock
eAudio Book
The Skin Map eAudio
$22.73
$22.73
in stock
The Golden Vial (#03 in Legends Of The Realm Series) Paperback
$23.99
$23.99
in stock
The Call of the Mountain (#01 in Oron Amular Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock

ThunderWing was a young warrior-eagle, a champion among the Great Eagles, the Mauh'eyri, who dwelt in the Mountains of the fair and ancient land of Mauha.His ambition was to fly over Mauharikhan, the almost-impossible peak of the Great Mountain, evading the great demon-storm that lived there, and thus win the title of WindLord. This would also give him the privilege of taking SilverSong, a beautiful eagle-maiden, as his nest-mate.But the road to greatness is far more difficult and eventful than his proud heart anticipated.Does he succeed?This fantasy work targets a range of adult readers at many different stages in their own spiritual journey. Written in the tradition of JRR Tolkien and CS Lewis.
-Publisher

PRODUCT DETAIL
  • Catalogue Code 470096
  • Product Code 9781944187149
  • ISBN 1944187146
  • EAN 9781944187149
  • Pages 198
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Fantasy
  • Publisher Bard's Well Creation
  • Publication Date Aug 2016
  • Dimensions 229 x 152 x 11mm
  • Weight 0.295kg

Bestsellers in Fiction

Cry of the Raven (#03 in Ravenwood Saga Series) Paperback
$20.99
$20.99
in stock
Flight of the Raven (#02 in Ravenwood Saga Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Choosing (#01 in A Seer Novel Series) Paperback
$24.99
$24.99
in stock
End of Days (#03 in Chronicles Of Brothers - The Trilogy Series) Paperback
$22.99
$22.99
in stock
The Returning (#03 in A Seer Novel Series) Paperback
$26.99
$26.99
in stock
Kingdom (#03 in Chiveis Trilogy Series) Paperback
Kingdom (#03 in Chiveis Trilogy Series)
Paperback
(1)Rated 5 stars out of 5
$27.99
$27.99
in stock