Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

10,000 Reasons to Sing: New Irish Choir & Orchestra

Elevation Worship
10,000 Reasons to Sing: New Irish Choir & Orchestra

10,000 Reasons to Sing: New Irish Choir & Orchestra

Elevation Worship



Track Listings

  • 1 - This Is Amazing Grace
  • 2 - Sovereign Over Us (Feat. Aaron Keyes)
  • 3 - My Worth
  • 4 - Cornerstone
  • 5 - Your Name (Feat. Paul Baloche)
  • 6 - In Christ Alone
  • 7 - He Will Hold Me Fast
  • 8 - No Longer Slaves (Feat. Vicki Schmidt)
  • 9 - Our God
  • 10 - 10,000 Reasons
  • 11 - At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
  • 12 - The Power Of The Cross (Feat. Stuart Townsend)
  • 13 - King Of Kings, Majesty
  • 14 - Blessed Be Your Name
  • 15 - When All My Words Are Said (Feat. Sylvia Burnside)

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Elevation Worship

So that people far from God will be raised to life in Christ. That was the vision of Elevation Church when it began in 2006 with a group of eight families led by Pastor Steven Furtick. Over the years that followed, that vision has remained the same as the church has grown to several locations throughout the Charlotte, NC area, with multiple extension sites around the U.S. and Canada.

From the beginning, Pastor Steven had a vision for Elevation Worship to write and record songs that reflect the church's journey, experiences, and needs. The music released by Elevation Worship is characterised by a guitar-driven, versatile sound, and lyrics that reflect the "heart of the house". The albums range from studio sessions that correspond with certain seasons in the church, to live recordings that reflect special nights of worship. Worship Pastor Wade Joye says, "We have seen God do the impossible in our church time and time again, and we consider it such an honor to give voice through these songs to the great things He has done. Our prayer is that all who hear this music will be inspired to believe that the Lord can do the same in their own lives and churches."

Available Now

3 Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship on Monday from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 485448
  • Product Code 5021776210238
  • EAN 5021776210238
  • Tracks 15
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Elevation
  • Release Date Aug 2016
  • Sales Rank #33513

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship