Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

All Things Bright and Beautiful

Owl City

All Things Bright and Beautiful

Owl City



Audio Samples

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Owl City

Owl City is an electronic/pop project of Adam Young. Formed in early 2007, in Owatonna, Minnesota, Owl City has reached the Top Unsigned Artist position on Myspace, having over 10 million total plays.

Owl City's first major label album Ocean Eyes was released digitally in July 2009 by Universal Republic. The first single "Fireflies" was chosen as the iTunes single of the week, and it generated intense interest in the album. Ocean Eyes featured guest vocals from Relient K's Matt Thiessen on four songs. It reached #27 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart and "Fireflies" began climbing the Billboard Hot 100. By October 2009 "Fireflies" was a top 10 smash.

Young maintains two side projects, Swimming With Dolphins, and Port Blue.

{{review.rating}} stars By {{}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}


{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Available while stock lasts. Out of Print.

1 Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 437088
  • Product Code 602527681306
  • EAN 0602527681306
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Capitol Christian
  • Release Date Jun 2011
  • Sales Rank #35924
  • Dimensions 129 x 141 x 5 mm
  • Weight 0.054kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock