Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

America the Beautiful

Homecoming Gaither

America the Beautiful

Homecoming Gaither



Track Listings

  • 1 - A Few Good Men
  • 2 - America The Beautiful
  • 3 - Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • 4 - God Bless America
  • 5 - God Bless The Usa
  • 6 - I Pledge My Allegiance
  • 7 - Let Freedom Ring
  • 8 - My Country Tis Of Thee
  • 9 - Onward Christian Soldiers Were Marching To Zion
  • 10 - The Star Spangled Banner
  • 11 - This Land Is Your Land

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Homecoming Gaither

Gaither Homecoming is the name applied to a series of video/dvd, music recordings and concerts, which are organised, promoted and usually presented by Christian music songwriter and impresario Bill Gaither and team. Bill Gaither is the most successful and most honoured artist in the history of Christian music. In more than 30 years as a composer, songwriter, and producer he received three Grammys, 20 Dove Awards, and the first Gold Record ever awarded to an inspirational album. His "Homecoming Concert" music videos/dvds have sold over 7.5 million copies, and the annual concert tour draws more than half a million fans. Gaither was inducted into the Gospel Music Association Hall of Fame in 1982 and was recently honored as Christian Songwriter of the Century by ASCAP. He lives in Alexandria, Indiana.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 6 to 7 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 227042
  • Product Code 617884253325
  • UPC 617884253325
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Gospel
  • Sub-Category Gaithers
  • Publisher Gaither Music Group
  • Release Date May 2004
  • Dimensions 128 x 144 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Gospel