Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

An Inconvenient Christmas

Oak Ridge Boys

An Inconvenient Christmas

Oak Ridge Boys



Track Listings

  • 1 - A Simple Christmas Song
  • 2 - Beautiful Star
  • 3 - Beneath The Christmas Tree
  • 4 - Christmas Love Song
  • 5 - Christmas Song
  • 6 - Hallelujah Chorus
  • 7 - I Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 8 - I Pray On Christmas
  • 9 - Inconvenient Christmas
  • 10 - My Son My Son
  • 11 - Winter Wonderland

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys are considered one of the greatest groups in country music history. Long before their many hits like Elvira and Bobbie Sue, they dominated the world of Gospel Music. Originally known as The Oak Ridge Quartet, they began performing in the early 1940s and Time Magazine dubbed them one of the "top drawing gospel groups in the nation."
Breaking all barriers, the Oaks brought their Gospel music to the mainstream with a pop-country sounding style. By the late 70s, the group had reached the top of the Gospel Music world. The long-haired, bell-bottom wearing group now known as The Oak Ridge Boys soon branched out to cross-over stardom, dominating both the Country and Pop music scene.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 188042
  • Product Code 789042103428
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Christmas
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Spring Hill
  • Release Date Nov 2002
  • Dimensions 129 x 152 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Christmas