Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Below Paradise


Below Paradise




Audio Samples

  • 2 - Perfect (feat. Kam Parker)
  • 3 - Dark Days, Darker Nights (feat. Britt Nicole)
  • 4 - Nothing I Can't Do (feat. Trip Lee & Lecrae)
  • 5 - Catch Me If You Can (feat. Andy Mineo)
  • 6 - Paradise (feat. Tauren Wells)
  • 7 - Fire Away (feat. Spzrkt)
  • 8 - Be With You (feat. Lester "l2" Shaw)
  • 9 - Back To You (interlude)
  • 10 - Angels And Demons (feat. Crowder)
  • 11 - My God
  • 12 - Love Never Leaves (feat. Natalie Lauren)
  • 13 - Complicated (feat. Christon Gray)
  • 14 - Chase (feat. Tim Halperin)

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


Tedashii "Tdot" Anderson, known simply as Tedashii, is a Christian hip hop artist and member of the hip-hop troupe, 116 Clique. Tedashii has released three solo albums, Kingdom People, Identity Crisis, and Blacklight, on Reach Records. Tedashii's delivery style is characterized by a deep voice that he can manipulate for rapping a wide range of flow schemes and patterns.

Customer Reviews For "Below Paradise"

Write Your Own Review
Honest and hard hitting
5 stars By Rory, Jul 20 2017
A great mix of styles and feature artists on this CD, you'll be wondering how the one guy can have so many different sounds. Really solid lyrics and catchy tunes that drive gospel truth deep into your heart, as he expresses the pain that only losing a child could cause. Highly recommended if you like hip-hopRB or just songs with a good beat and great message.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Personal, and challenging
5 stars By Raj, Sep 01 2016
This entire album came out of a very heartbreaking circumstance - the untimely passing of Tedashii's one year old son. I can't quite describe it but you can feel along with him - the pain of struggle, and sometimes bleak joy of hope, and the days beyond this. The album title refers to (I think) earth, with all it's pain and hurt, and that it's like that down here 'below paradise', but there is good in it and AFTER it. Enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No
{{review.rating}} stars By {{}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}


{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Available Now.

10+ Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship on Monday from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 406678
  • Product Code 814509010862
  • UPC 814509010862
  • Tracks 13
  • Department Music
  • Category R&b Rap
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Reach Records
  • Release Date Jun 2014
  • Sales Rank #37139
  • Dimensions 142 x 124 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.080kg

Bestsellers in R&b Rap