Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Bob Hartman's Old Testament Tales

Bob HartmanAaron Blecha (Illus)

Bob Hartman's Old Testament Tales

Bob HartmanAaron Blecha (Illus)



You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Authors

Bob Hartman

Bob Hartman is the author of the best-selling Lion Storyteller series and a number of picture book retellings of favourite stories including: The Wolf who Cried Boy and Dinner in the Lions' Den and the highly acclaimed Angels, Angels all around. Sales of his books are in excess of one million copies. Bob divides his time between writing and storytelling in schools and libraries.

Table Of Contents

  • Adam's Version The Garden Of Eden Genesis 1-2 The Shepherd Boy's Version Moses And The Burning Bush Exodus 3-4 The Donkey's Version Balaam's Donkey Numbers 22, Joshua 13 The Soldier's Version The Battle Of Jericho Joshua 6 The Detective's Version Gideon And The Statue Of Baal Judges 6 The Official Version David And Goliath 1 Samuel 17 The Widow's Version Elijah And The Widow 1 Kings 17 Nigel's Version The Young Men At The Court Of Babylon Daniel 1 The Lion's Version Daniel In The Lions' Den Daniel 6

Available Now.

4 Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship within 3 hours from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details

Bestsellers in Confident Readers (Age 8-12)