Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Cedarmont Kids: Canciones De Cuna (Lullabies Spanish)

Cedarmont Kids

Cedarmont Kids: Canciones De Cuna (Lullabies Spanish)

Cedarmont Kids



Track Listings

  • 1 - A Dormir
  • 2 - Billa Brilla Pequena Estrella
  • 3 - Brilla Brilla Pequena Estrella
  • 4 - Cancion De Cuna
  • 5 - Cancion De Cuna De Mozart
  • 6 - Cancion De Cuna Sueca
  • 7 - Duerme Bebe Duerme
  • 8 - Duerme Mi Bebe
  • 9 - Dulces Suenos
  • 10 - Dulces Suenos Besan Tus Ojos
  • 11 - Hasta Que Salga El Sol
  • 12 - Hermanito
  • 13 - Himno Nocturno
  • 14 - Toda La Noche Todo El Dia
  • 15 - Todos Los Caballos

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Cedarmont Kids

Times have changed, but some things are still the same: kids love to sing, play and have fun! Even in today's world, kids are still kids, sharing the same special joys of childhood that parents remember from 20 (or more) years ago.

Cedarmont believes that music is one of those special joys. And in music, the best songs never go out of style. Remember all those songs you learned as a child? Chances are those songs can be found on CDs and DVDs from Cedarmont Kids.

Kids learn by seeing and doing. Cedarmont have kept that in mind with theirproducts. On Cedarmont DVDs, they'll see real kids doing things they all like to do. Also, most of their CDs and DVDs include lyrics and split-tracks so that kids can sing along. Many of their CDs include coloring and activity pages that you can print on your computer!

Most of all, kids love the music. Whether it's the fun, traditional sound of the Cedarmont Classics series or the upbeat Gospel and Worship titles, your kids will enjoy singing along with the Cedarmont Kids. And, if you have a new addition at your house, you'll enjoy sharing the instrumental sounds of the Cedarmont Baby series.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 2 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 206515
  • Product Code 084418413522
  • Tracks 15
  • Department Music
  • Category Childrens Music
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Benson Music Group
  • Release Date Jan 2000
  • Sales Rank #27700
  • Dimensions 125 x 143 x 11 mm
  • Weight 0.073kg

Bestsellers in Childrens Music