Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Chain of Grace

Dallas Holm
Chain of Grace

Chain of Grace

Dallas Holm



Track Listings

  • 1 - Chain Of Grace
  • 2 - I Know The Lord
  • 3 - In My Fathers Hands
  • 4 - Its Time
  • 5 - Long Ride
  • 6 - Love Has Come Over Me
  • 7 - Next Time It Will Be Forever
  • 8 - Nothing Satisfies Me Like Jesus
  • 9 - One More Soul
  • 10 - Something To Believe In
  • 11 - It's Time
  • 12 - In My Father's Hands

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Dallas Holm

Dallas Holm became a Christian in 1965 and his life was radically and eternally transformed. His music became the means whereby he could express the dynamics of that transformation and share the reality of Christ with others.
Holm's creativity and diversity offer everything from inspirational to blues, from country to reggae. Whatever the style, it all points to Christ and the Cross. Songs like Rise Again, I Saw the Lord, Here We Are and Before Your Throne remind us that it's all about Jesus. Holm's songs focus on His life, His death and resurrection and His desire for intimate relationship with us.
Dallas grew up in Minnesota. After Bible College and a short stint as youth pastor, Dallas joined David Wilkerson in his youth crusade ministry in 1970. He traveled and ministered with Wilkerson for ten years. During that time he formed Dallas Holm and Praise in 1976. They became the first Contemporary Christian band to receive an RIAA certified Gold Album for Dallas Holm and Praise LIVE .

Bio adapted from Accessed 04.04.14

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 21673
  • Product Code 0001491156
  • EAN 9780001491151
  • UPC 084418283927
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Christian Music Products
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock