Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Chapter One...A Decade of 4him


Chapter One...A Decade of 4him




Audio Samples

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


4 Him is a Pop/Contemporary Gospel music group. Marty Magehee, Mark Harris, Kirk Sullivan, and Andy Chrisman have worked together in ministry since 1986.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 169043
  • Product Code 084418005925
  • UPC 084418005925
  • Tracks 15
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Benson Music Group
  • Release Date Oct 2001
  • Dimensions 143 x 125 x 11 mm
  • Weight 0.086kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock