Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Christmas Carols (Kids Classics Series)

Cedarmont Kids

Christmas Carols (Kids Classics Series)

Cedarmont Kids


Note: Not all DVDs work in all DVD players. Details about DVD regions.

You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Joy To The World
  • 2 - Away In A Manger
  • 3 - Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • 4 - Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 5 - Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • 6 - We Three Kings
  • 7 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 8 - It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • 9 - O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 10 - How Great Our Joy
  • 11 - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 12 - First Noel
  • 13 - I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • 14 - O Come Little Children
  • 15 - Silent Night Holy Night

Meet the Artist

Cedarmont Kids

Times have changed, but some things are still the same: kids love to sing, play and have fun! Even in today's world, kids are still kids, sharing the same special joys of childhood that parents remember from 20 (or more) years ago.

Cedarmont believes that music is one of those special joys. And in music, the best songs never go out of style. Remember all those songs you learned as a child? Chances are those songs can be found on CDs and DVDs from Cedarmont Kids.

Kids learn by seeing and doing. Cedarmont have kept that in mind with theirproducts. On Cedarmont DVDs, they'll see real kids doing things they all like to do. Also, most of their CDs and DVDs include lyrics and split-tracks so that kids can sing along. Many of their CDs include coloring and activity pages that you can print on your computer!

Most of all, kids love the music. Whether it's the fun, traditional sound of the Cedarmont Classics series or the upbeat Gospel and Worship titles, your kids will enjoy singing along with the Cedarmont Kids. And, if you have a new addition at your house, you'll enjoy sharing the instrumental sounds of the Cedarmont Baby series.


0 Available. Expected to ship within 2 days from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product in Series
Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 190109
  • Product Code 084418405497
  • Tracks 15
  • Department Music
  • Category Childrens Music
  • Sub-Category DVD
  • Publisher Benson Music Group
  • Release Date Jan 2002
  • Sales Rank #8664
  • Dimensions 191 x 136 x 14 mm
  • Weight 0.118kg

Bestsellers in Childrens Music