Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Christmas Hymns

Steven Curtis Chapman

Christmas Hymns

Steven Curtis Chapman



Audio Samples

  • 1 - Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • 2 - Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 3 - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 4 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 5 - Silent Night / Away In A Manger / O Holy Night
  • 6 - I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • 7 - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 8 - Carol Of The Bells
  • 9 - O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 10 - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / The Music Of Christmas
  • 11 - Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 12 - O Come All Ye Faithful

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Steven Curtis Chapman

With more than ten million records sold in a career that began in 1987, Steven Curtis Chapman has recorded fifteen projects with Sparrow Records. He's received five GRAMMY awards, an American Music Award, 50 Dove Awards (more than any other artist to date), has recorded 44 no. 1 radio hits as well as numerous other honours. His platinum and gold albums include: Speechless, Heaven In The Real World, Declaration, Greatest Hits, Music Of Christmas, Signs Of Life, The Great Adventure, More To This Life and For The Sake Of The Call.- Publisher.

Customer Reviews For "Christmas Hymns"

Write Your Own Review
Festive, Worshipful
5 stars By Rochelle, NSW, Dec 16 2015
My family loves Steven Curtis and this CD is amazing. The combination of orchestra and creative, beautiful vocals, goosebumps!!
We've been listening to it since November! We wish you a wonderful Christmas Season and Blessings in the New Year!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No
{{review.rating}} stars By {{}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}


{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Available Now.

50+ Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 437254
  • Product Code 5099972178423
  • EAN 5099972178423
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Christmas
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Sparrow
  • Release Date Oct 2015
  • Sales Rank #9008
  • Dimensions 124 x 142 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.080kg
This Product Features In

Bestsellers in Christmas