Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Classic Moments - Bill Gaither Trio For Kids 2

Bill Gaither Trio

Classic Moments - Bill Gaither Trio For Kids 2

Bill Gaither Trio



Track Listings

  • 1 - All Night All Day
  • 2 - God Is Watching Over You
  • 3 - I Guess God Thought Of Everything
  • 4 - I Wonder How It Felt
  • 5 - Its Incredible
  • 6 - Jesus Loves The Little Children
  • 7 - Kids Under Construction
  • 8 - Let All The Chidren Praise The Lord
  • 9 - Only A Boy Named David
  • 10 - Safe Am I
  • 11 - Tell It To A Few Close Friends
  • 12 - Thats Him

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Bill Gaither Trio

One of the most successful songwriters in all of Christian music, Bill Gaither was an original member of the renowned gospel music act the Gaither Trio (comprised of Gaither, his brother Danny, and sister Mary Ann). Bill's wife, Gloria, would go on to replace Mary Ann in the group, and the trio was eventually inducted into the Gospel Music Association Hall of Fame in 1999. In addition to recording with the trio, Bill and Gloria recorded as a duo and as part of the Gaither Vocal Band. Gaither has been an extremely prolific composer of new gospel material, and has published more than 500 songs, including many that have become contemporary standards in the genre. His popular television program, The Gaither Gospel Hour, and a series of videos documenting many of the legends of southern gospel have led to the creative rebirth of what had been a declining genre of music. In all, Gaither has recorded over 40 albums, won five Grammy Awards, numerous Dove Awards, and has been the Gospel Music Association's songwriter of the year eight times. Gaither and his wife Gloria continue to live just miles from the farm in Alexandria, Indiana, where Gaither was born and raised.
Bio by Greg Prato & Steve Leggett, Rovi. Sourced from Viewed 21.07.14.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts. Other edition is available. 0760131635

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 148421
  • Product Code 076013572X
  • EAN 9780760135723
  • UPC 084418333424
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Childrens Music
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Greentree Records
  • Release Date Jun 2000
  • Dimensions 125 x 143 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.095kg

Bestsellers in Childrens Music