Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Close Your Eyes So You Can See

Michael Card

Close Your Eyes So You Can See

Michael Card



Track Listings

  • 1 - Close Your Eyes
  • 2 - Girld At The Gate
  • 3 - He Sends His Angels
  • 4 - Hosanna
  • 5 - Let The Children Come
  • 6 - Make Me A Miracle
  • 7 - Talitha Koumi
  • 8 - The Bullys Tune
  • 9 - The Greatest Miracle
  • 10 - When Jesus Was A Boy

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Michael Card

Michael Card is an award-winning musician, performing artist and writer of "El Shaddai," "Immanuel" and many other songs. He has produced over 21 albums. He has also written numerous books, including A Fragile StoneThe Emotional Life of Simon Peter; Scribbling in the Sand: Christ and Creativity; A Violent Grace; The Parable of Joy and Sleep Sound in Jesus (a children's book).

A graduate of Western Kentucky University with a bachelor's and master's degrees in biblical studies, Card is currently at work on a Ph.D. in classical literature. He also serves as mentor to many younger artists and musicians, teaching courses on the creative process and calling the Christian recording industry into deeper discipleship. Card lives in Tennessee with his wife and four children.
-Editorial Review.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 112144
  • Product Code 7014604600
  • EAN 9787014604608
  • UPC 080688494124
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Childrens Music
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Myrrh Records
  • Release Date Dec 1996
  • Dimensions 124 x 141 x 11 mm
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Childrens Music