Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Day of Fire Josh Brown Folio Guitar Tab (Music Book)

Day Of Fire
Day of Fire Josh Brown Folio Guitar Tab (Music Book)

Day of Fire Josh Brown Folio Guitar Tab (Music Book)

Day Of Fire



You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Adrianne
  • 2 - Cornerstone
  • 3 - Detainer
  • 4 - Fade Away
  • 5 - I Am The Door
  • 6 - Jacobs Dream
  • 7 - Rain Song
  • 8 - Reap And Sow
  • 9 - Through The Fire
  • 10 - Time
  • 11 - To Fly

Meet the Artist

Day Of Fire

Josh Brown, Day of Fire's lead vocalist was the front man for Full Devil Jacket whose career, whilst short-lived, was hugely successful. With the fame and success, however, came a drug addiction and a heroin overdose in 2000 almost cost Brown his life. He got clean in rehab, but his soul still felt empty so Brown walked away from it all, turned to Christ and found satisfaction that could not be had through fame, fortune and screaming fans.

Brown stopped writing songs of darkness and despair and instead found himself writing songs of freedom with fellow believer/songwriter Gregg Hionis. Essential Records was so impressed with the songs and Josh's story that they signed him. Simms and the Pangallo brothers were also recruited and Day of Fire was born. Day of Fire released their first album in late 2004.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 5 to 6 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 227456
  • Product Code 645757098179
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Music Book
  • Sub-Category Artist/group
  • Publisher Brentwood-benson Publishing
  • Release Date Oct 2004
  • Dimensions 302 x 224 x 8 mm
  • Weight 0.277kg

Bestsellers in Music Book