Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Discover: Superchick


Discover: Superchick




Audio Samples

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


The music of Chicago rockers, the sister-fronted Superchick, incorporates various styles such as punk, rock, rap, and R and B. Superchick made its debut in 1999 at an Audio Adrenaline concert in front of an audience of 5,000. They continued to perform at live events throughout that year, self-releasing their first album in 2000. The album was re-released with three added remix tracks after they signed to Inpop Records, and became their first official album: Karaoke Superstars. Since then, their music has appeared in several movies and television shows, including the movie Legally Blonde. Their recent and most successful album was Beauty from Pain 1.1. Their music has received favorable reviews in both Christian and mainstream publications. Their latest and most anticipated release is Rock What You Got.


  • Promotional Trailer

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 311712
  • Product Code 0804147158026
  • EAN 0804147158026
  • UPC 804147158026
  • Tracks 6
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Inpop
  • Release Date Nov 2010
  • Sales Rank #25517
  • Dimensions 124 x 142 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.081kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock