Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Drummer Boy

Jars Of Clay

Drummer Boy

Jars Of Clay


Tracks: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Drummer Boy

- Publisher

Track Listings

  • 1 - Little Drummer Boy
  • 2 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3 - He Acoustic Version
  • 4 - Little Drummer Boy Grinch Mix
  • 5 - He

You May Also Be Interested In

About "Drummer Boy"

Tracks: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Drummer Boy
- Publisher

Meet the Artist

Jars Of Clay

Jars of Clay is a Grammy Award winning Christian rock band from Franklin, Tennessee. They met at Greenville College in Greenville, Illinois.

Jars of Clay consists of Dan Haseltine on vocals, Charlie Lowell on piano and keyboards, Stephen Mason on lead guitars and Matthew Odmark on rhythm guitars. Although the band has no permanent drummer or bassist, Jeremy Lutito and Gabe Ruschival of Disappointed By Candy fill these roles for live concerts. Past tour band members include Aaron Sands, Scott Savage, and Joe Porter. Jars of Clay's style is a blend of alternative rock, folk, acoustic, and R and B.

The band's name is derived from the New International Version's translation of 2 Corinthians 4:7: But we have this treasure in jars of clay to show that this all-surpassing power is from God and not from us. This verse is paraphrased in their song "Four Seven," which appears on Frail and as a hidden track on the CD release of their self-titled album.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 5 to 6 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 115828
  • Product Code 0760103178
  • EAN 9780760103173
  • UPC 083061005528
  • Tracks 6
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Brentwood Records
  • Release Date Nov 1995
  • Dimensions 125 x 142 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock