Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

From the Heart

Oak Ridge Boys

From the Heart

Oak Ridge Boys



Track Listings

  • 1 - A Mansion There For You
  • 2 - Angels Watching Over Me
  • 3 - Fall To Fly
  • 4 - I Know What Lies Ahead
  • 5 - If Not For The Love Of Christ
  • 6 - Im Working On A Building
  • 7 - Loving God Loving Each Other
  • 8 - Show Me The Way To Go
  • 9 - The First Step To Heaven
  • 10 - Then Youll See
  • 11 - Write Your Name Across My Heart

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys are considered one of the greatest groups in country music history. Long before their many hits like Elvira and Bobbie Sue, they dominated the world of Gospel Music. Originally known as The Oak Ridge Quartet, they began performing in the early 1940s and Time Magazine dubbed them one of the "top drawing gospel groups in the nation."
Breaking all barriers, the Oaks brought their Gospel music to the mainstream with a pop-country sounding style. By the late 70s, the group had reached the top of the Gospel Music world. The long-haired, bell-bottom wearing group now known as The Oak Ridge Boys soon branched out to cross-over stardom, dominating both the Country and Pop music scene.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 168119
  • Product Code 789042101721
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Blues/country
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Spring Hill
  • Release Date May 2001
  • Dimensions 141 x 124 x 9 mm
  • Weight 0.082kg

Bestsellers in Blues/country