Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Give Me Jesus: Biggest Hits

Fernando Ortega

Give Me Jesus: Biggest Hits

Fernando Ortega



Track Listings

  • 1 - Give Me Jesus
  • 2 - Pass Me Not
  • 3 - Jesus Paid It All
  • 4 - Jesus King Of Angels
  • 5 - Be Thou My Vision
  • 6 - I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
  • 7 - All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • 8 - I Will Praise Him Still
  • 9 - How Firm A Foundation
  • 10 - Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Fernando Ortega

Classically trained as a pianist but also steeped in the Hispanic tradition of his New Mexico homeland, gospel singer/songwriter Fernando Ortega recorded more than a half-dozen LPs for various labels before signing to Myrrh/Word in 1997, as part of a Christian musical renaissance which saw a variety of musical traditions entering the liturgies of mainline churches. An aficionado of American and Irish folk as well as the Spanish-oriented music he grew up with, Ortega also studied early music and hymns as part of his education. He recorded on his own for several years before signing to Myrrh, and worked with producer John Andrew Schreiner for his major-label debut, 1998's This Bright Hour. Home followed two years later.

Bio by John Bush, Accessed 02.04.14

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 5 to 6 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 498738
  • Product Code 080688994921
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Word Label Group
  • Release Date Nov 2017
  • Sales Rank #28337
  • Weight 0.080kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock