Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Guardian

Jane Hamilton
Guardian

Guardian

Jane Hamilton

$16.99

Paperback

SC95A A novel in the tradition of THIS PRESENT DARKNESS andANGELWALK, by Jane Hamilton.Jane HamiltonIn the tradition of THIS PRESENT DARKNESS and ANGELWALK comesthe intiguing story of Tabris, a guardian angel who isbrought before God and tried for having killed his humancharge. How could Tabris have commited such an unthinkablecrime? And why does God forgive him and save him fromdamnation? Original, thought-provoking reading that willreassure you of the depth of Gods love. 252 pages, fromNelson.

You May Also Be Interested In

About "Guardian"

SC95A A novel in the tradition of THIS PRESENT DARKNESS andANGELWALK, by Jane Hamilton.Jane HamiltonIn the tradition of THIS PRESENT DARKNESS and ANGELWALK comesthe intiguing story of Tabris, a guardian angel who isbrought before God and tried for having killed his humancharge. How could Tabris have commited such an unthinkablecrime? And why does God forgive him and save him fromdamnation? Original, thought-provoking reading that willreassure you of the depth of Gods love. 252 pages, fromNelson.
- Koorong

Meet the Author

Jane Hamilton

Jane Hamilton was born in 1957. She is the author of The Book of Ruth, winner of the PEN/Hemingway Award for First Fiction. A Map of the World, a New York Times Notable Book of the Year was named one of the top ten books of the year by Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, The Miami Herald, and People. Both The Book of Ruth and A Map of the World have been selections of Oprah's Book Club. A Map of the World was recently made into a major motion picture, starring Sigourney Weaver and Julianne Moore. Her work, The Short History of a Prince, was a Publishers Weekly Best Book of 1998. She lives in Rochester, Wisconsin.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 7 to 8 weeks from Australia.
Quantity

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 67963
  • Product Code 0785282092
  • EAN 9780785282099
  • Pages 239
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Thomas Nelson Publishers
  • Publication Date Jan 1994
  • Dimensions 200 x 130 x 19 mm
  • Weight 0.295kg

Bestsellers in Fiction