Back to Top
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Haffertee's First Christmas (Haffertee Hamster Series)

Janet PerkinsJohn M Perkins
Haffertees First Christmas (Haffertee Hamster Series)

Haffertee's First Christmas (Haffertee Hamster Series)

Janet PerkinsJohn M Perkins



You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Authors

John M Perkins

John M. Perkins is an American civil rights activist. He has worked extensively in the realm of reconciliation and development centered around the Christian Gospel message. He currently serves and founder and president of the John M. Perkins Foundation in Jackson, Mississippi. He is also a member of the Board of Advisors of the Bible Literacy Project, publishers of the curriculum The Bible and Its Influence for public high school literature courses.

Born June 16th, 1930 John grew up on a plantation as a sharecropper in the 1940s. Despite dropping out of school in the third grade, John Perkins has been recognized for his work by being awarded nine honorary doctorates from Wheaton College, Gordon College, Huntington College, Spring Arbor College, Geneva College, Northpark College, Whitworth College, Belhaven College and Nyack College. He is the author of nine books including A Quiet Revolution, Let Justice Roll Down, With Justice For All, Beyond Charity, Hes My Brother, Resurrecting Hope, and A Time to Heal.
Wikpedia -Editorial Review.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product in Series
Product Details

Bestsellers in Young Readers (Age 4-7)