Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

It is No Secret

Elvis Presley
It is No Secret

It is No Secret

Elvis Presley



Track Listings

  • 1 - Therell Be Peace In The Valley
  • 2 - By And By
  • 3 - Farther Along
  • 4 - I Believe
  • 5 - Ive Got A Feeling In My Body
  • 6 - If The Lord Wasnt Walking By My Si
  • 7 - It Is No Secret What God Can Do
  • 8 - Mansion Over The Hilltop
  • 9 - Somebody Bigger Than You Or I
  • 10 - We Call On Him
  • 11 - Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  • 12 - Where No One Stands Alone
  • 13 - Without Him
  • 14 - He

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Elvis Presley

Elvis Aaron Presley (January 8, 1935–August 16, 1977), sometimes written Aron,a was an American singer, musician and actor. He is a cultural icon, often known as "The King of Rock 'n' Roll", or simply "The King".

Presley began his career as one of the first performers of rockabilly, an uptempo fusion of country and rhythm and blues with a strong back beat. His novel versions of existing songs, mixing "black" and "white" sounds, made him popularand controversialas did his uninhibited stage and television performances. He recorded songs in the rock and roll genre, with tracks like "Hound Dog" and "Jailhouse Rock" later embodying the style. Presley had a versatile voice and had unusually wide success encompassing other genres, including gospel, blues, ballads and pop. To date, he is the only performer to have been inducted into four music halls of fame.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 168486
  • Product Code 5550092794
  • EAN 9785550092798
  • UPC 078636801520
  • Tracks 14
  • Department Music
  • Category Gospel
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Spring Arbor
  • Release Date Jul 2001
  • Dimensions 143 x 125 x 13 mm
  • Weight 0.073kg

Bestsellers in Gospel